ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Kata Número de quartos: 184
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1137 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1137)
Seleccionar por:
Louise M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de julho de 2014
Adequate, bu not flash

nicely styled rooms. pleasant breakfast setting. nice view from room
5,3
This is a 3 star hotel. It is simple and casual,slowly being renovated, but still will not be high end. It attracts young families and yound adults. It is a lower price and the type of people it hosts are very average. Mistakes were made on our bill which we just had to pay. Air con works well, internet not so.
Inga B. Grupos Lithuania, 29 de junho de 2014
Not enjoyable from the start...

Nice staff! Nice swimming pool! Close to the beach and all the restaurants!
4,7
Don't get fulled! We booked hotel for 3 people (2adults and 1child) and when we were checking,in manager said that the room we booked will be to small for us??? And if we pay more we get the bigger room!!! So why they allow to book a room that's too small for 3 people in a first place??!! The manager tryed to be smart and he give us an option to pay the difference bettwen the room comparing the price on Agoda. But the price on Agoda between the rooms was exact the same!!!! Awwww he wasn't happy to see that...but after all that he was still demanding for the money! So after arguing for couple of hours we still end up paying more for the room! I have to agree that staf in the hotel are wery nice and friendly! But not the old reception managers.... Hotel is old.... At least 20years old! Rooms very dark and smelly. Towels worn out! Room make over every morning , very quick 5 min job! They didn't change sheets on my daughters bed for all 7 nights! I won't be staying here again and I won't recommend that hotel to my friend....
Andres B. Casal United States of America, 26 de junho de 2014
Cozy, Good Location, Nice rooms

The rooms were very well put together and clean, the swimming pool was unique and interesting, the prices were very fair in both bookings and things like minibar purchases, etc.
9
I had a really great time staying there. It was a great location and the staff was able to help me any time I needed it. The rooms were great in my opinion and i ended up extending my stay twice. I would recommend this hotel to my friends going to Kata beach in a heartbeat.
Donald B. Casal Australia, 20 de junho de 2014
Relaxing stayvery nice garden pools

Spacious room Lovely Pool and gardens
8
Very enjoyable ....we found the resort relaxing and comfortable . The staff were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay, the gardens, pool and spa very nice. The hotel very clean and the staff helpful and friendly. Overall the resort is a relaxing and enjoyable.
Graeme M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 7 de junho de 2014
Amazing Resort. Great alternative to 5 star resort

Staff, pools, food & drink service
9,7
We had a great time. Rooms were big and spacious. Ammenties were great, pools excellent, staff very courteous and helpful. Totally recommend this as a alternative to the more expensive beach front resorts in the area. Value for money definately. Go back again ... 100% yes
Belinda N. Casal Australia, 1 de junho de 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good variety of breakfast, close to shops, restaurants & beach
9,3
We enjoyed our stay. Sometimes housekeeping don't replace all things like sugar & soap but not a big drama. There are some great restaurants just up the road. Natalie & Malila were the best 2 places to eat. The staff were fantastic at both places & they have games for the kids to play. The pool bar was good. One pool was getting repaired which we were not told about but it didn't affect our stay. We would stay here again
John P. Casal Canada, 26 de maio de 2014
Decent

Location, Food, Cleanliness
8
Troy M. Grupos Australia, 20 de maio de 2014
Awesome

Price location atmosphere
10
Awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome
Nikhil R. Casal India, 6 de maio de 2014
Mesemerizing

centrally located, excellent service and big clean rooms
9
excellent and mesmerizing and memorable
Wasin P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 4 de maio de 2014
Nice Place

Friendly, Clean and Nice Place
9,7
I went to Phuket last weekend and stay at Kata Plam Resort 2 nights. Kata Plam upgrades my room from Pool View to Pool Access, I and my family are very happy because we have 1 child. All staffs are very friendly and smile every time when they meet us, Room is very clean and bed is good, we sleep all night with comfort, Breakfast is OK. Next time, if I want to go to phuket again, I will think Kata Plam is number one of resort to stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Parque InfantilKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06