ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Quartos Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Quartos Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Quartos Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Quartos Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interior do Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Casa de Banho Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Imediações Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Quartos Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 105

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 145 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (145)
Seleccionar por:
Julian Q. Grupos United Kingdom, 11 de julho de 2014
Great value, good pools , friendly staff.

Pool bar, location, value
6,7
8 nights of good fun and quality surroundings for a great price.
Brian K. Grupos Ireland, 22 de junho de 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

There was nobody there, It was spotlessly clean Great location
9
Peaceful, relaxing, clean, complimentary water and free wifi, aircon, fridge and tv! Excellent
Robert L. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de junho de 2014
Easy

Location, Pool and friendly reception
7,3
Fine
Dominic K. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
A short stop before heading home.

Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
6,3
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Elmira N. Viajante solitário Russia, 7 de janeiro de 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool

location, pool, breakfast
8,3
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Alessandro M. Família com crianças mais novas Italy, 7 de novembro de 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7,7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Margaret M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 18 de outubro de 2013
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7,7
Manoj D. Viajante solitário India, 30 de setembro de 2013
Looks good but have some issues.

Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
5
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Nicolai D. Casal Denmark, 26 de setembro de 2013
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room

Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
6,7
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.
Trina M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 25 de maio de 2013
not great

location
5
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - QuartosKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - QuartosKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - QuartosKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - QuartosKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ImediaçõesKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - QuartosKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestauranteKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestauranteKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ImediaçõesKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interior do HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3A04