Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Facilidades Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parque Infantil Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lojas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Praia Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 480

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
1379 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (1379)
Seleccionar por:
Jaime F. Casal Portugal, 5 de abril de 2011
Excelente Hotel

situado na praia, muito calmo
9,7
hotel muito calmo, situado directamente na praia. ideal para quem pretende relaxar.
Dica de restaurante: Os restaurantes do Hotel são um pouco caros, no entanto existem varios restaurantes mesmo ao lado do Hotel onde se pode ter uma refeição muito boa a preço bastante acessível
Bharath S. Casal India, 28 de junho de 2015
Katathani resort review

1. Privacy, 2. Comfort, 3. Hotel friendliness
8,7
Tan A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2015
Good view

pool, sea and garden
7,3
Fantastic
William S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 24 de junho de 2015
When in Phulket, stay at the Katathani

Location by the sea. It is quiet and peaceful. Great staff and service.
10
It was excellent. We had wished that we stayed longer though.
Tay A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de junho de 2015
exciting stay at kathatani

its facilities and ambience
7,7
great
Yao B. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 18 de junho de 2015
Quiet and Relaxing Stay

Quiet, Nice Beach and polite staff
7,7
Zhou Q. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de junho de 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed

the beach
2
Don't trust other good views. This is not 5 star hotel. Why? 1)They charge additional 450 for kid even kid only 4 years plus. 2) they check childrens passport birthday to confirm your child is less than 4. 3) breakfast is worst i ever had, fruit is covered by all kinds of flies, i dare not eat at all. Little choice for breakfast, less than those 3 star hotel. 4) the street is flooded during raining days. 5) no free wifi, additional 200 for one day if you want wifi. 6) they taking photo during breakfast to ensure no additional guest to eat for free. We decided to shift to holliday inn which is a 4 star hotel after 2 nights stay. Food, service , facility , everything better than this "5 star " hotel.
Raymond C. Casal Australia, 10 de junho de 2015
Better in photos than in reality

Clean bed, close to the beach, nice pools
5
To put it bluntly, the resort is not anywhere near 8.3. Upon entering the hotel lobby to check in, there was a lot of staff standing around but all weren't doing much. Most were just standing around and talking then assisting us with our luggage and check-in. I stayed at the hotel as I had a wedding there that night, but when asking the check-in staff about it, they seemed oblivious to what a wedding was. The room we stayed at was a superior bhuri wing room. Upon entering the room, the colour scheme apeared weired with these manila folder yellow walls matched to a maroon/purple scheme, along with a toilet door that doesn't fully close the toilet as its like half a door. At least the beds were clean and comfortable but the worst aspect was the gym in the bhuri wing. I assume that the gym and its equipment had been there since the construction of the property and at one time it would have been great. Now the equipment is all worn and run down and I also got an allergic skin reaction to some of the gym equipment, as i assume that it has never cleaned. Only saving grace was we stayed there for 1 night only which was for the wedding. Will never be back again.
Mehr H. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 9 de junho de 2015
great stay in perfect location

location. pool. beach
9,7
I had an extremely memorable stay at Katathani. I had booked the deluxe room but due to unavailability of that room I was upgraded to the Junior Suite, with a breathtaking view, which i enjoyed thoroughly. The hotel surpassed my expectations in all areas: from the level of polite hospitality, the impeccable room standard, the beautiful, clean beach and the fabulous pools scattered around the hotel premises...everything was absolutely perfect. The location of the hotel was also ideal: In kata noi - away from the hectic part of Phuket, it was serene and private yet within walking distance to street conveniences. Kata town is a short taxi ride away which has more options. I have travelled extensively in Thailand and stayed at most of the islands and this has definitely been one of my best experiences. Highly recommended.
Mehr H. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 8 de junho de 2015
perfect place in phuket

beach, pool. rooms
9,7
my stay was so perfect that i extended it by a day. the hotel is a testament to top quality hospitality. the location in kata noi is perfectly private yet has all the conveniences right outside the hotel. the property is well maintained, gorgeous and the staff very polite. many pools scattered throughout the premises and my favourite in the beach club which gives an infinity feel with the water appearing to meet the sea. kata town is a short taxi ride away and has more options. if you stay within the area, the phuket distances with expensive taxi fares wont bother you either.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FacilidadesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parque InfantilKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LojasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VistaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Comentários de Clientes - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06