ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Facilidades Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parque Infantil Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lojas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Praia
Área Kata Número de quartos: 480

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1336 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (1336)
Seleccionar por:
Jaime F. Casal Portugal, 5 de abril de 2011
Excelente Hotel

situado na praia, muito calmo
9,7
hotel muito calmo, situado directamente na praia. ideal para quem pretende relaxar.
Dica de restaurante: Os restaurantes do Hotel são um pouco caros, no entanto existem varios restaurantes mesmo ao lado do Hotel onde se pode ter uma refeição muito boa a preço bastante acessível
Shing V. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de abril de 2015
Good experience

Good location, nice private beach, nice environment
9,3
Richard J. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2015
Great location

beach, pool and relaxing atmosphere
7,7
The hotel is on a wonderful beach with clear water and soft sand. The hotel itself is very pleasant, fairly large and thus quite quiet, which was great. The rooms were a little 'rough around the edges', even though they had been recently upgraded. The finishing of them was poor with misaligned door frames, splintered unvarnished wood, dirty baths and showers, etc. Having said that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would likely return.
Jon V. Casal Australia, 28 de março de 2015
Very nice but no free WiFi?

Location. Massive comfy bed. Pools and beach
8,7
Very nice and happy overall but in room WiFi for a 5 star hotel resort should really be free
Alex W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 27 de março de 2015
Some workers are not good

some swiMiming pools
6,7
give us not a correct room.
Olga K. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 26 de março de 2015
I wasn't satisfied with this hotel.I won't back.

Locations.
3,3
It wasn't good. Old and not clean. In the room terrible smell of dump. Bed are horrible. Mattress is very soft. I couldn't feel mattress. Pillow are filled lumps:( sheets with yellow spots. Smoking area every where. Around kids swimming pool also. When i complained it's wasn't help. My kid continued
Zheng L. Viajante solitário China, 26 de março de 2015
Beautiful beach

The beach is nice
9,3
Jeffrey C. Casal United States of America, 24 de março de 2015
A Great Experience in Phuket

1. The hotel and the beach were very clean. 2. I thought that the staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The view from the ocean view rooms was great.
9,3
My stay was fantastic. The beach was private and very clean. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I have lived in Thailand for over 6 years. This was my first trip to Phuket. I had avoided coming to Phuket based on all of he negative feedback about the high prices, local scams, and generally unfriendly people. I was pleasently surprised by what I had experienced. The hotel shelters you from many of the negative aspects of Phuket. You can easily spend your entire holiday at the resort. If you wanted to leave the resort to sightsee or explore other activities, the hotel does a great job of providing you with options that you can trust and afford. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who would like to visit Phuket, but avoid the scams and hassles that are often associated with it.
Riccardo D. Casal China, 23 de março de 2015
Classy

Not too busy, great junior suites, ambiance
10
Very relaxing, close to Kata beach, which is very crowded, but far enough away to be quiet. Great swimming pools and breakfast was excellent
Michael D. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 21 de março de 2015
Best parts are beach and breakfast. Great place.

Beach, staff and breakfast
9,3
Would definitely recommend it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FacilidadesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parque InfantilKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LojasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B08