Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Facilidades Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parque Infantil Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lojas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Praia
Área Kata Número de quartos: 480

Verifique taxas e disponibilidade

Queremos que pague a menor tarifa possível pelo seu quarto. Se tiver reservado um quarto de hotel através da Agoda, e depois nos mostrar que poderia reservar o mesmo quarto, nas mesmas datas, a uma tarifa inferior, que seja visualizável e reservável num outro website, iremos igualar ou melhorar essa tarifa. Clique neste link para descobrir mais.
Entrada: Noites: Saída

Saída:

Calendário

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1351 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (1351)
Seleccionar por:
Jaime F. Casal Portugal, 5 de abril de 2011
Excelente Hotel

situado na praia, muito calmo
9,7
hotel muito calmo, situado directamente na praia. ideal para quem pretende relaxar.
Dica de restaurante: Os restaurantes do Hotel são um pouco caros, no entanto existem varios restaurantes mesmo ao lado do Hotel onde se pode ter uma refeição muito boa a preço bastante acessível
Ros S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 17 de maio de 2015
Scenic Sanctuary

The room is spacious and clean. The beach is right in front of you. Spoilt for choice in terms of food
8,7
My family and I were there for a short getaway. We only had 2 nights stay hence no time to be doing outside activities. The hotel provides everything within those 2 days. The kids learn scuba dive, body board in the ocean, jump in the pool and played football. We don't even need to leave Katathani cos there's plenty of activities provided under one roof! We will definitely come back to this hotel and stay for a longer period.
Siripan R. Casal South Korea, 12 de maio de 2015
fantastic

location food and service
8
Thomas C. Grupos Australia, 11 de maio de 2015
Wonderful & beautiful beaches

Beach, facilities & staff friendliness
7,3
Nice& pleasant stay.
Alexandre K. Casal France, 3 de maio de 2015
Nice private beach hotel

beach, swimming pool, tranquility
7
We enjoyed the beach which was private and clean. The room was comfortable. There are 6 swimming pools. The food and cocktails are a little expensive and also no wifi in the room. You need to use the wifi in the lobby, which is inconvenient. This hotel is perfect for relaxation.
Phodchara K. Grupos Thailand, 24 de abril de 2015
The best location in Phujet

Location, ,
10
Jimmy S. Casal United States of America, 20 de abril de 2015
Not a 5 star resort, no working A/C
3,3
Stayed for 4 nights from April 16-April 20. The first night my wife and I slept okay. The last 3 nights we woke up about every hour or so due to the heat in the room and got little sleep. Was tired and beat down by the 3rd and fourth days. The point of staying at a hotel is to relax and feel good, we ended up experiencing the opposite of that. Even the first 2 days we were slightly tired, but not to the point of not being able to go out and see the resort. This hotel's non-working AC made me and my wife have a very poor stay, and was just a really poor to horrible experience. Wasn't until the final night that I realized the AC was going in and out and that that was the cause of all the sleeplessness at night. Was too tired to realized this while it was happening.
Shing V. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de abril de 2015
Good experience

Good location, nice private beach, nice environment
9,3
John P. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 9 de abril de 2015
Family with small children

Location, Food, Staff
10
Richard J. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2015
Great location

beach, pool and relaxing atmosphere
7,7
The hotel is on a wonderful beach with clear water and soft sand. The hotel itself is very pleasant, fairly large and thus quite quiet, which was great. The rooms were a little 'rough around the edges', even though they had been recently upgraded. The finishing of them was poor with misaligned door frames, splintered unvarnished wood, dirty baths and showers, etc. Having said that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would likely return.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FacilidadesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parque InfantilKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LojasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4E02