ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Facilidades Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parque Infantil Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lojas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Praia
Área Kata Número de quartos: 480

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1324 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (1324)
Seleccionar por:
Jaime F. Casal Portugal, 5 de abril de 2011
Excelente Hotel

situado na praia, muito calmo
9,7
hotel muito calmo, situado directamente na praia. ideal para quem pretende relaxar.
Dica de restaurante: Os restaurantes do Hotel são um pouco caros, no entanto existem varios restaurantes mesmo ao lado do Hotel onde se pode ter uma refeição muito boa a preço bastante acessível
Jeffrey C. Casal United States of America, 24 de março de 2015
A Great Experience in Phuket

1. The hotel and the beach were very clean. 2. I thought that the staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The view from the ocean view rooms was great.
9,3
My stay was fantastic. The beach was private and very clean. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I have lived in Thailand for over 6 years. This was my first trip to Phuket. I had avoided coming to Phuket based on all of he negative feedback about the high prices, local scams, and generally unfriendly people. I was pleasently surprised by what I had experienced. The hotel shelters you from many of the negative aspects of Phuket. You can easily spend your entire holiday at the resort. If you wanted to leave the resort to sightsee or explore other activities, the hotel does a great job of providing you with options that you can trust and afford. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who would like to visit Phuket, but avoid the scams and hassles that are often associated with it.
Michael D. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 21 de março de 2015
Best parts are beach and breakfast. Great place.

Beach, staff and breakfast
9,3
Would definitely recommend it.
Kayla W. Casal Australia, 13 de março de 2015
Beautiful resort, perfect location, it's paradise!

Pools, food, presentation
10
We absolutely loved this place and hated to leave! It is absolute paradise, there are 6 pools with the beach right along the front. While the food and cocktails are a little on the pricey side for Thailand, you are silly not to expect this as it is a 5 star resort! We had a room in the bhuri wing, right next to the smaller pool and we loved it! The pool was practically private as no one else came to this area if they didn't have a room there and it made it extra special. We have absolutely no complaints about this resort, the only thing it lacks is a swim up bar (there are bars around the pools just no drinks in the pool). Would definitely go back again !!
Wacharapong R. Casal Thailand, 9 de março de 2015
Good location and nice beach

Location beach service
9
The best location in Kata area. Good facilities. Service is very nice.
Susan D. Casal Canada, 8 de março de 2015
Great location Beautiful Beach & Grounds

The location, the beach, the lovely grounds
9,3
We had a really good time. The staff were very nice. The dive store on the premises, Sea Fun was an excellent operation and we really enjoyed the diving. The breakfast buffet was very good, but the other restaurants in the hotel were a little expensive although we enjoyed the food. The buffet dinner we had on our last evening was excellent, great seafood. However there were really good Thai restaurants nearby, so we ate outside the hotel a few times. We paid for 7 days WiFi in our room, but it never really worked and we ended up using the WiFi in the lobby which worked fine, but not very convenient. We would stay there again for sure.
Kristina V. Viajante solitário Russia, 2 de março de 2015
beautiful place, but boring in the evening

beach, hotel
10
everything was nearly perfect, the rooms are nice,the staff is friendly helpful, the beach is perfect, but there is almost nothing to do there in the evening in the area
Yilin Z. Família com crianças mais novas China, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
fantastic hotel

very beautiful beach,comfortable rooms,good service
8
very impresive
Tamara W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect location and resort for a holiday!

Location, amenities, friendliness of staff
9,3
The location of this resort at the end of the road on the beach is perfect. It has a nice quiet location but if you want more shops and restaurants you can travel to kata beach about 10 minutes away. The resort has many pools, a kids beach club with water slides and fountains and lovely ladies for all the glorious foot massages! The staff was so friendly and the buffet breakfast was very good. I also liked the activities every day like hikes, water aerobics, cooking classes etc. the resort grounds and rooms are immaculate. I would definantely stay here again.
Stephen H. Casal United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Very nice place to stau

The rooms were very nice. The beach was great. The food was good.
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FacilidadesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parque InfantilKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LojasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08