Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Praia Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Kata Número de quartos: 480

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1176 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1176)
Seleccionar por:
Jaime F. Casal Portugal, 5 de abril de 2011
Excelente Hotel

situado na praia, muito calmo
9,7
hotel muito calmo, situado directamente na praia. ideal para quem pretende relaxar.
Dica de restaurante: Os restaurantes do Hotel são um pouco caros, no entanto existem varios restaurantes mesmo ao lado do Hotel onde se pode ter uma refeição muito boa a preço bastante acessível
Erin B. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de junho de 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9,3
excellent
Samantha W. Grupos Australia, 12 de junho de 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6,7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Grupos Switzerland, 1 de junho de 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4,7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Grupos United Kingdom, 1 de junho de 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Grupos Australia, 29 de maio de 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9,7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Grupos France, 25 de maio de 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. Grupos New Zealand, 17 de maio de 2014
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.
Ryan P. Grupos Australia, 13 de maio de 2014
A lovely resort destination

Pre/post check,in/,out facilities Staff Pools
8,7
Great location, staff and facilities made our stay very enjoyable. We stayed in the Bhuri Wing but had access to all areas of the resort. The only downside was it got a bit noisy at night outside our room as it backed onto trees full of cicadas!
Virunkorn S. Casal Thailand, 8 de maio de 2014
Best

Relax sun beach
10
To good to say

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01