Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1476 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1476)
Ordenar por:
Jaime F. Casal Portugal, 5 de abril de 2011
Excelente Hotel

situado na praia, muito calmo
9,7
hotel muito calmo, situado directamente na praia. ideal para quem pretende relaxar.
Dica de restaurante: Os restaurantes do Hotel são um pouco caros, no entanto existem varios restaurantes mesmo ao lado do Hotel onde se pode ter uma refeição muito boa a preço bastante acessível
Denunciar este comentário
Derek A. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Relaxed week

Multiple pools, bars and restaurants
9
We stayed in the bunyi(?) wing. Which I think is the best end of the hotel. It has a secluded and non-busy pool and is close to a fitness centre, bars and restaurants. It also has an airy breakfast terrace next to the beach ( the other wing (Thani?) is away from the beach. There are also a few restaurants in the same road as the hotel, we tried one of them twice (fresh fish at the front to choose from before they cook it as you like it. A very short taxi ride away is a bar called Sabai corner, which is in the hills overlooking the hotel beach. Really laid back, run by a lovely Swiss guy who likes blues. Tennis F1 and rugby on when important.
Denunciar este comentário
Navjeet J. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de janeiro de 2016
Katathani

Location, location, location
5,7
Somewhat disappointing. Very expensive for what it is. Definitely not a 5* resort. If it was more reasonable and described itself as a 4* resort then it would have been a very good review.
Denunciar este comentário
James W. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Fantastic beach, great for kids

Sunsets, pools, friendliness
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
David N. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Amazing beach and sea

Beach, sea and pools
8,7
We had a very relaxing time. Great pools for kids and very clean picturesque beach.
Denunciar este comentário
P. Casal South Korea, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent Christmas Vacation

Ease of check in and transfer to room
10
Denunciar este comentário
Serene C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Our Phuket Holiday

Cleanliness, Convenience, Comfort
8
We love Katathani. We were told by the staff that the wing that we stayed in went through renovations one year ago. We were generally happy with our stay there except for the concierge who greeted us when we arrived. The driver we had dropped us off at the wrong entrance and we were greeted by the most unfriendly and rude person. We were expected to know what's going on. Fortunately for him, his colleagues at the main resort saved him. The rest of the staff that we encountered were nice and friendly. And we also love the private beach which means it's not so crowded.
Denunciar este comentário
Jung L. Casal Malaysia, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Over rated. Poor service.

The guy controlling traffic at the pool n breakfast area the most friendly guy
6,3
Good location. Poor service. There was no one to help with luggage on arrival. We loaded luggage ourselves. The reception people saw the situation but didn't offered help. Rooms are old. Shower not working. What happened to the Thai hospitality?
Denunciar este comentário
Paul W. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de novembro de 2015
way over priced for what you get

staff performance. location and facilities
7
Lovely stay at the hotel. Its set in awesome location right on the beach. Value for money tho there are better ones out there. I felt was way over priced for what u get.
Denunciar este comentário
Bongkot M. Grupos Thailand, 25 de outubro de 2015
Beach is excellent

Beach, location, breakfast
7,3
Beach and location of Katathani is fantastic. Breakfast line is good. However, we expect more for Grand Suite Room of a 5-star hotel. At first, the hotel staff insisted that Agoda package does not include free Wifi in room, which we were quite surprised. However, they later provided us wifi password.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FacilidadesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parque InfantilKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LojasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JardimKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VistaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Planta dos AndaresKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FacilidadesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FacilidadesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FacilidadesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FacilidadesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04