Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tóquio, Japão (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Exterior do Hotel Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Entrada Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos
Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Quartos Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Vista Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Vista Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Vista Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Piscina Keio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Piscina
Área Shinjuku Número de quartos: 1436
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
1978 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1978)
Seleccionar por:
Chloe V. Casal Australia, 29 de junho de 2015
The LUXE LOUNGE is terrible

The room on the Premier level
6,7
Don't pay extra for the Luxe Lounge. Very poor offerings, only beer and wine and soft drink on offer of an evening. The food was not generous, and no variety. When I complained they did nothing. Even the duty manager was useless when i approached him. I got the impression they don't care about the guests satisfaction. Waste of money.. I wouldn't recommend this hotel and I definitely won't be returning.
Wai B. Família com crianças mais novas China, 29 de junho de 2015
Good

Cleaningness, the service and the food
9,3
Very good and the service is also very good
Kozen S. Casal Singapore, 25 de junho de 2015
Inflexible service

The bad experience canceled out any good thing about the hotel
6
We arrived in the hotel early in the morning and told very sternly that the check in time must be at 2 pm. We understood that the room might not be ready at 9.00 am but we asked if we can have the room ready at 12.00 pm but without any hesitation was told that it must be at 14.00 pm The same thing with check out with the check out time at 11.00 am. We asked if we can have till 12 pm or 13.00 pm to check out as we are afraid that we can not come back on time. But again without hesitation, we are told that it is not possible at all unless we pay for another night. For all the hotels that I have been staying all these years all over the world, never that I have been denied a check out time of at least 12.00 pm.
Maria J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de junho de 2015
Keio Plaza Experience

great location; nice hotel; helpful staff
9
Min Y. Casal Singapore, 24 de junho de 2015
2ND Time Staying at Keio

Good Location , Good Service and Nice Rooms
7,3
No particular issues except 1.5 times the room rate which i have already paid through Agoda is blocked on my credit card. I understand it is done for any spending in the room after check out , however , i feel the amount is too much as I have already paid for the 3 nights stay. My credit card company actually informed me about the transaction amount. Otherwise , service staff was friendly , Breakfast at lobby was nice(only continental though) , location is good.
Niniek R. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 19 de junho de 2015
Great location

Location
8
it was a good stay
Yessica A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 19 de junho de 2015
great hotel

clean, spacious, nice staff
8,3
it was a great
Alvin K. Grupos Hong Kong, 17 de junho de 2015
Comfortable and Convenience

convenience Location, helpful staff, comfortable hotel
9,7
location is excellent as it is nearby Shinjuku station and restaurants around with a lot of choices. The lunch buffet is nice to try if you are free. Staff is very helpful with good english, easy to communicate. There are shuttle bus between both airports and Disneyland. Room rate is a bit higher, so I book in advance to get a early bird price. This is my fourth stay here.
Joventino G. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 15 de junho de 2015
Great hotel

Clean, roomy, great location
9,3
Fabulous
Tan C. Grupos Singapore, 14 de junho de 2015
Big room and airport bus at doorstep

Location,airport bus
6,7
A good experience staying at the hotel for 4 days.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Keio Plaza Hotel TóquioKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Exterior do HotelKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - EntradaKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - QuartosKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - VistaKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - VistaKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - VistaKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - PiscinaKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - PiscinaKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Sala de FitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Sala de FitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Sala de FitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - FacilidadesKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Salão de BaileKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Interior do HotelKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Interior do HotelKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - LojasKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Área de Estar ExecutivaKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Área de Estar ExecutivaKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Área de Estar ExecutivaKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Área de Estar ExecutivaKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RecepçãoKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Interior do HotelKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RecepçãoKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - RestauranteKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Instalações RecreativasKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Pub/Área de EstarKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Pub/Área de EstarKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Pub/Área de EstarKeio Plaza Hotel Tóquio - Pub/Área de Estar


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04