ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. Centro da Cidade - Belváros, Budapeste, Hungria 1051 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Coffee Shop/Café Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Quartos Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Quartos Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Casa de Banho Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Quarto Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Quartos Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Quartos Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Quartos Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Quarto Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Spa
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Piscina Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Sala de Reuniões Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Facilidades
Área 05. Centro da Cidade - Belváros Número de quartos: 349
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 101 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (101)
Seleccionar por:
Pierre B. Casal Malta, 12 de agosto de 2014
Aug14 Visit

Clean rooms, functional equipment, good quality products (soap, shampoo etc)
8,3
Very pleasant. Second time there and would go again. Government tourist taxes are steep and quite frankly abusive and excessive. Seems to be a punishment to tourists rather than a thank you.
Peter P. Casal Canada, 1 de agosto de 2014
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8,7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. Família com crianças mais velhas Israel, 26 de julho de 2014
Location!

Location!
9
Bernard H. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 24 de julho de 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9,7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Bernard H. Casal Australia, 24 de julho de 2014
5star hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9,7
The hotel concierge arrange for us to be pick up by taxi on the train station, hotel is not too far from station, close to shopping and restaurant. It is very convenient and practically can walk anywhere. It us pleasant to walk next to the river. It us a truly five star hotel with the staff well trained , the Buffett breakfast is very good.
Rebecca D. Casal Ireland, 1 de junho de 2014
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. Casal Singapore, 9 de maio de 2014
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9,7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.
Frank J. Casal United States of America, 23 de abril de 2014
Beautiful hotel in short walk from the Danube.

Free wi-fi, excellent service , clean
10
We enjoyed the hotel stay in the Kempinski. Not all the staff were fluent in English but it was easy to find someone who could translate requests. This is a VERY nice hotel and centrally located. Definitely worth visiting.
Ernst P. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 29 de março de 2014
Loved the Location and the room,staff was very goo

Location
9,7
Andrew J. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de janeiro de 2014
Great hotel in a good area

Room was huge, very high standards, location
8,3
I was very happy with my stay, the rooms were to a very high standard, great location, good bars next to reception

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapesteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Interior do HotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Coffee Shop/CaféKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Exterior do HotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Exterior do HotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - QuartosKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - QuartosKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Casa de BanhoKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Quarto SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - QuartosKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - QuartosKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - QuartosKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Quarto SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - PiscinaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Interior do HotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - FacilidadesKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeste - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C08