ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Aeroporto Internacional Munich, Munique, Alemanha 85356 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Recepção Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Casa de Banho
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Coffee Shop/Café Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de Fitness Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de Fitness
Área Aeroporto Internacional Munich Número de quartos: 389

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 180 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (180)
Seleccionar por:
Gary C. Casal United States of America, 16 de setembro de 2014
Beautiful hotel

Convenience to the airport, beautiful decor, lovely room
10
Georg M. Viagem de Negócios Iceland, 7 de setembro de 2014
No Good at all!

Swimming Pool, Fitness and Location
6
Not good ! exception was the Fitness and Sauna!
Skye A. Casal Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Great place to stay after a long flight

Clean, friendly, Comfortable
9,7
This hotel was exactly what we needed after travelling for nearly 30 hours. The hotel is close to the airport and has direct access to it from terminal 1. Given that it is next an airport it is very sound proof. There is also a pool, pa & sauna. We didn't eat at the hotel as there is a bier garden, supermarket, mcdonalds, etc directly across from the hotel lobby. Staff were very friendly and were able to accommodate our request for an early check in. The room was spacious, bed was comfty and the bath tub was enormous!
Khalifa A. Família com crianças mais novas United Arab Emirates, 29 de agosto de 2014
old tired looking rooms & very basic

location to airport excellent
6,7
Even though we called in advance to book adjoining rooms for our family, we arrived with no connecting rooms available. Trainee at check-in then tried to charge us €60 extra per night to upgrade us to adjoining rooms! When we refused, she basically said she can't help us! We asked that hotel upgrade us free of charge as we made every effort to ensure our need was met. Then assistant manager got involved & miraculously found us adjoining rooms in our booked category. BUT when we saw the room, we were shocked that this hotel is 5* standard. Rooms are big but very tired & old looking. Bathrooms are also old & nothing to report about. Not even a kettle, cup or tea/coffee in sight. Apparently this is offered in a Deluxe room not Standard rooms but surely in 2014 a tea or coffee is a standard feature in all hotel rooms. Wifi is charged at €6 per hour or €18 per day. Wow! Disappointing again for a so called 5* hotel not to provide WiFi Complimentary to guests. Location to hotel is great but don't expect anything more than basic necessities. In my opinion, better try one of the other hotels near airport with better services & pay a few Euro to get to airport terminal on your day of departure.
Thomas P. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
Airprort Stayover

CHeck in Staff, Loacation, SPA/Gym
8,3
I was greeted by Sarah who made me feel welcome and a valued guest. The best part of the Kempinski is Sarah. Second is the location. However, I believe for the cost their should be complimentary coffee in the rooms.
Chieng N. Grupos Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good location

ideal location
8,7
Good location hotel
Hanif F. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Excellent services

Location, Staff performance, big room
9,7
Excellent stay, all staff are helpful. I had problem with lugagge delivery from Switerland, and all staff (business center & front office especially) are all very helpful.Thank you for all your kind assistance during my stay.
Chui L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2014
/

/
10
/
Syed R. Viagem de Negócios Pakistan, 31 de julho de 2014
House keeping staff not so good

Location to airport.
6,7
It's was good. However the housekeeping staff walked in without knocking at 9am. I was still in bed.
Russell B. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 26 de julho de 2014
One of the best airport terminal hotel

Location, Service and Quality
10
Really the best

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MuniqueKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RecepçãoKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Casa de BanhoKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Coffee Shop/CaféKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A06