ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Aeroporto Internacional Munich, Munique, Alemanha 85356 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Recepção Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Casa de Banho
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Coffee Shop/Café Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de Fitness Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de Fitness
Localização: Aeroporto Internacional Munich Número de quartos: 389

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 156 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (156)
Adela C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Casal United States of America, 23 de dezembro de 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!
John M. Casal United States of America, 7 de novembro de 2013
We only used the hotel for plane transfer

nicely designed room, convenient to airline desks, nice staff
9
We arrived from Bari, Italy and our plane back to the States was scheduled the next early afternoon. So the convenience of getting to the hotel was much appreciated. And so was the easy reach to the airline desk the next morning. The room and bed were very comfortable. And we were surprised how quiet it was even though it is at the airport. We actually just used the mini bar and that was fine.
Sanya W. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 8 de outubro de 2013
Nice stay

Location, Service, Comforts
8,7
Hotel is conveniently located in the Munich Airport, ideal for travelers. Commute to city center is also convenient. The room is small but in good condition. Bedding is very comfortable. For this room rate without breakfast and wifi, I think it is too expensive. At least wifi should be included. Staff are friendly.
Setthapong H. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 6 de outubro de 2013
Good

Near the airport, Easy to rent a car, Easy to eating
8,7
Good, But should be have a car parking for customer.
Sofian M. Casal Australia, 4 de outubro de 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly service
9
John D. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 23 de setembro de 2013
overnight stopover

the hotel is located at the airport, no need for a shuttle / taxi
7
Staff are pleasant, prices of food and drink extortionate
Barbra D. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 22 de setembro de 2013
great place to stay if need to stay by airport

location to airport, easy access to public transportation, lots of eating options
9,7
Chaisit S. Casal Thailand, 22 de setembro de 2013
very near airport hotel

clean beutiful near airport
8,7
This hotel is very near airport but can go to mid munich easy use s bann train to munchen. But it take around 30 minutes. Breafast is very expensive and not so much to choose. Hotel staff is very welcome and have apple is welcom fruit
Jean P. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de setembro de 2013
Great place to stay before flying home

Inside Munich Airport, Well sound proof rooms, Great staff.
9,3
This is the second time we have used the Kempinski Hotel at Munich airport and will not be our last. It is great place to stay before flying back home after your holiday. The room was large, very clean and comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MuniqueKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RecepçãoKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Casa de BanhoKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Coffee Shop/CaféKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C05