ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Aeroporto Internacional Munich, Munique, Alemanha 85356 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Recepção Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Casa de Banho
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Coffee Shop/Café Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de Fitness Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de Fitness
Área Aeroporto Internacional Munich Número de quartos: 389

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 169 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (169)
Seleccionar por:
Kee M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 11 de julho de 2014
Sleepless night

proximity to airport and the lobby area is beautiful
5,3
The outside of the hotel was beautifully decorated and inviting but the rooms were very disappointingly old and in need of renovation. The basic beverages and kettle were not even provided. In addition, the aircon was so noisy that our sleep was affected.
Pichaya B. Casal Thailand, 5 de julho de 2014
Very Easy to go to the airport

great location for connecting the flight, clean, comfortable
9
Very good
Deanna P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de junho de 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de maio de 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9,7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Casal United States of America, 16 de maio de 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 15 de maio de 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9,3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 23 de abril de 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Casal United States of America, 23 de dezembro de 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!
John M. Casal United States of America, 7 de novembro de 2013
We only used the hotel for plane transfer

nicely designed room, convenient to airline desks, nice staff
9
We arrived from Bari, Italy and our plane back to the States was scheduled the next early afternoon. So the convenience of getting to the hotel was much appreciated. And so was the easy reach to the airline desk the next morning. The room and bed were very comfortable. And we were surprised how quiet it was even though it is at the airport. We actually just used the mini bar and that was fine.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MuniqueKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RecepçãoKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - QuartosKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Casa de BanhoKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Coffee Shop/CaféKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Airport München Munique - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C07