Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordânia 77110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 48 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (48)
Ordenar por:
Izhar R. Grupos Australia, 15 de julho de 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Denunciar este comentário
Georgina H. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de junho de 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Denunciar este comentário
Adib Z. Família com crianças mais novas Israel, 26 de abril de 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Denunciar este comentário
Hans H. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 17 de abril de 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Maher A. Família com crianças mais velhas Jordan, 26 de setembro de 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Denunciar este comentário
Maher A. Família com crianças mais velhas Jordan, 26 de setembro de 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Denunciar este comentário
Ira D. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Denunciar este comentário
Nasser A. Família com crianças mais novas Jordan, 14 de junho de 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna V. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de junho de 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Denunciar este comentário
Ayman M. Família com crianças mais novas Jordan, 27 de maio de 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Varanda/TerraçoKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Área de Estar ExecutivaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Área de Estar ExecutivaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RecepçãoKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de FitnessKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Banheira de HidromassagemKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PraiaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PraiaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FacilidadesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VistaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FacilidadesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06