Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordânia 77110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Varanda/Terraço Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Aqaba Número de quartos: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de
44 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (44)
Seleccionar por:
Adib Z. Família com crianças mais novas Israel, 26 de abril de 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Hans H. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 17 de abril de 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Maher A. Família com crianças mais velhas Jordan, 26 de setembro de 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Maher A. Família com crianças mais velhas Jordan, 26 de setembro de 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Ira D. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Família com crianças mais novas Jordan, 14 de junho de 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de junho de 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Família com crianças mais novas Jordan, 27 de maio de 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Casal Israel, 21 de abril de 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - QuartosKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Varanda/TerraçoKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Área de Estar ExecutivaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Área de Estar ExecutivaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RecepçãoKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de FitnessKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Banheira de HidromassagemKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PraiaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PraiaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VistaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FacilidadesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VistaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FacilidadesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04