ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko

96 Pirin Street, Bansko, Bansko, Bulgária 2770 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Casa de Banho Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Casa de Banho Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Spa Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Spa Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Piscina
Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Casa de Banho Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quartos Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Casa de Banho Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quarto Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bansko Número de quartos: 157
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,3

a partir de 19 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (19)
Seleccionar por:
Lydia F. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 21 de junho de 2013
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9,3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de março de 2013
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. Casal Bulgaria, 24 de março de 2013
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. Casal Italy, 27 de novembro de 2012
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9,7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. Casal Greece, 28 de outubro de 2012
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
Dica de restaurante: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. Casal Greece, 28 de outubro de 2012
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
Dica para compras: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.
Elena S. Casal Macedonia, 20 de agosto de 2012
excellent hotel

nice view, good pools, service with a smile
10
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.
Darko D. Família com crianças mais novas Macedonia, 20 de agosto de 2012
Very nice SPA

SPA, outside siting area around pools,
9
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.
Elena S. Casal Macedonia, 20 de agosto de 2012
quiet nice hotel with excellent service

swimming pools
10
We have been there in August so we can enjoy outside swimming pools. Everything was excellent like it should be in 5 stars hotel. Staff is proffesional, spa is very good. The village of Bansko has a lot of mehanas with great food. Village of Razlog is on 10 minutes drive by car and its worth to be seen. I am recomending this hotel.
Dica: Excellent for families who are seeking for a quiet holidays.
Margaret W. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel and service wiyh a smile

Location, fantastic views
10
We first went to this hotel to a wedding in 2007,(did not stay there) so we thought we would spoil ourselves this year. Not a bad report on any area of this wonderful hotel, staff, food, facilties everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble for anyone. Clean bed linen and towels every day turn down service, complimentary water...endless. Icing on the cake was being up-graded on arrival to an apartment - 2 balconies with mountain views.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: So much of this lively country to see, not time in two weeks so you need to go back.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko BanskoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - QuartosKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - QuartosKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - QuartosKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - QuartosKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - QuartosKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Casa de BanhoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Casa de BanhoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SpaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SpaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - QuartosKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Casa de BanhoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - QuartosKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Casa de BanhoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Quarto SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - LobbyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ImediaçõesKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ImediaçõesKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - QuartosKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Coffee Shop/CaféKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - QuartosKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Casa de BanhoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C08