Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emirados Árabes Unidos (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Praia Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Praia Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kid’s club Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Parque Infantil Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Sala de Fitness Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do Hotel
Área Palm Jumeirah Número de quartos: 244

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
63 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (63)
Seleccionar por:
Jamil K. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 12 de agosto de 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Denunciar este comentário
Adel A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Denunciar este comentário
Mariam A. Grupos United Arab Emirates, 19 de julho de 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Hisham A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 19 de julho de 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Denunciar este comentário
Junyong J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 18 de julho de 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Denunciar este comentário
Nicola B. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 22 de maio de 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Denunciar este comentário
Junaid M. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 16 de maio de 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Denunciar este comentário
Fahad A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 28 de março de 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Denunciar este comentário
Aliff S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly V. Viajante solitário Greece, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PraiaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PraiaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kid’s clubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Parque InfantilKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Sala de FitnessKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3B01