ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emirados Árabes Unidos (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Praia Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Praia Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kid’s club Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Parque Infantil Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Sala de Fitness Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do Hotel
Área Palm Jumeirah Número de quartos: 244

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 48 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (48)
Seleccionar por:
Tamara B. Grupos Canada, 20 de setembro de 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 15 de junho de 2014
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. Família com crianças mais velhas United Arab Emirates, 31 de maio de 2014
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4,7
Khalid A. Família com crianças mais velhas United Arab Emirates, 24 de maio de 2014
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9,7
Very nice
Anwar A. Grupos Kuwait, 18 de janeiro de 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Grupos Kuwait, 18 de janeiro de 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Família com crianças mais novas United Arab Emirates, 1 de setembro de 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Família com crianças mais novas Cyphrus, 22 de agosto de 2013
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 17 de agosto de 2013
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8,7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Casal United Arab Emirates, 7 de julho de 2013
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PraiaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PraiaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kid’s clubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Parque InfantilKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Sala de FitnessKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior do HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior do HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3A02