Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emirados Árabes Unidos 120679

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 294 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (294)
Ordenar por:
Joao M. Casal Portugal, 26 de março de 2011
Excelente hotel

Localizaçao, hospitalidade
8,3
Excelente hotel, muito bem localizado, quartos muito bem decorados e espaçosos. Excelente opçao.
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad R. Casal South Africa, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Perfect

The personal touch and service
9,7
We were on honeymoon and the service and room presented was nothing short of impeccable. I've been to many resorts and hotels and this service is only found at those that are 7 star. Thanks again, will def be back.
Denunciar este comentário
Muhamad A. Casal Singapore, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Best location

Near shopping mall & centralize
9
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Devang G. Casal United States of America, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Perfect location and beautiful rooms

Location, rooms and service
9,3
Very satisfying
Denunciar este comentário
Farina F. Casal Australia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Great experience. Excellent location

Location, size of room, interior decor, shisha
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis F. Casal United States of America, 24 de novembro de 2015
Pampered & Shopped Out

The attentive staff and comfortable, well appointed room.
9,3
We were on our way back to Boston after a stay in Addis Ababa and this provided the perfect 3-day re-entry into the first world.
Denunciar este comentário
Yousef S. Família com crianças mais novas Jordan, 21 de novembro de 2015
Super Hotel

easy access to mall pathway, car valet available hence no headache, found a Shisha cafe at second floor :-)
9,3
Just super hotel and will be visiting again.
Denunciar este comentário
Ibrahim B. Família com crianças mais velhas Saudi Arabia, 21 de novembro de 2015
I love Kempinski

being connected to the mall, clean, and very welcoming spirit
9
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Qatar, 7 de novembro de 2015
Good and renewed the room

Room interior design.. In dining room
8,7
It eas good to try it again after more than 6 year as I stayed in it in 2006 .. So the renovation very good and nice .. But they should mention this at the booking site.. We have noise at night from the construction work .. The manger has been good with slove the problem and movr our room and upgrade 1 of our 3 rooms .. Overall good
Denunciar este comentário
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Qatar, 7 de novembro de 2015
Nice

Food , rooms , staff
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quarto SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Casa de BanhoKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de FitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Área de Estar ExecutivaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Área de Estar ExecutivaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Área de Estar ExecutivaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02