ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emirados Árabes Unidos 120679 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quarto Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Casa de Banho Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Área de Estar Executiva Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior do Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vista Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quarto Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Facilidades Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quarto Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de Fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quartos Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de Estar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurante
Área Al Barsha Número de quartos: 393
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 247 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (247)
Seleccionar por:
Joao M. Casal Portugal, 26 de março de 2011
Excelente hotel

Localizaçao, hospitalidade
8,3
Excelente hotel, muito bem localizado, quartos muito bem decorados e espaçosos. Excelente opçao.
Ross W. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de outubro de 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Viajante solitário South Africa, 24 de outubro de 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 21 de outubro de 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 2 de outubro de 2014
overpriced hotel with inaccurate info and pic

location
2
As I stayed with my two little girls, I firmly stress that this Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel was my worst choice ever. The truth about this hotel is that; no kids swimming pool, old and dusty furniture, tiny lobby, normal room size, low quality TV screens, arrogant reputation staff. This is my advice to you people, do not let the name and prices of this hotel deceive you and search carefully.
Mohammad A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 2 de outubro de 2014
Worst holday ever
2
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel
Saleh A. Família com crianças mais novas United Arab Emirates, 13 de setembro de 2014
A great value for money

Location, Quality, Staff performance
9
A wonderful stay during the weekend
Saud A. Família com crianças mais novas Kuwait, 30 de agosto de 2014
location, location, location

location, big rooms, nice decor
7
tv was not working, other than that, stay was good, great for people with short stay and need to do some shopping
Muhammed A. Casal Pakistan, 27 de julho de 2014
A very pleasant experience

Location; Comfort level; Professional & very friendly staff
9
It was very comfortable and we really enjoyed it. Although the hotel lobby was under renovation and we had to go to the 7th floor for check-in & out but the professionalism of the staff didn't let us feel it. The room was neat and clean however the view from the room could have been better. The distance from the elevator to our room was long and initially confusing.
Irwan T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de junho de 2014
excellent

clean, nice,good staff
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quarto SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Casa de BanhoKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Área de Estar ExecutivaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Interior do HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior do HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VistaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quarto SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FacilidadesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quarto SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de FitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - QuartosKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Quarto SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior do HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa

Comentários de Clientes - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C02