Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Cidade Jardim, Cairo, Egito (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Restaurante Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Restaurante Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Restaurante Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Restaurante Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala de Fitness Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Quartos Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Casa de Banho Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Quarto Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Quarto Suite
Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Quarto Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Quarto Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Interior do Hotel Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala de Reuniões Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala de Reuniões Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala de Reuniões Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala de Reuniões Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Salão de Baile Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Vista
Área Cidade Jardim Número de quartos: 191
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 30 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,9
Todos os comentários (30)
Seleccionar por:
Omar A. Grupos United Arab Emirates, 25 de maio de 2014
Great

Deluxe suite was nice, food, location
10
Very nice
Sahar A. Grupos Kuwait, 9 de maio de 2014
More than perfect

The river view most lovely thing The new furniture The most friendly staff
10
Quite and perfect stay with friendly staff and lovely food
Tan C. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9,3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 1 de outubro de 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9,3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. Casal Australia, 25 de setembro de 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8,7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. Casal Lebanon, 26 de junho de 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9,7
David K. Casal New Zealand, 17 de junho de 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8,7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de maio de 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. Viagem de Negócios France, 14 de dezembro de 2012
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6,7
Agreable calme charmant
Abdulla A. Casal Bahrain, 27 de novembro de 2012
Great service and location

Comfortable room and decoration
9,7
I visited Kempinski nile hotel for special celebration and I request the special arrangement from agooda help team, when I arrived the hotel all the request arrangement already done. So lovely staff service and luxury dealing and excellent room decoration. Special thanks for agooda services team for continuely support.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Exterior do HotelKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RestauranteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RestauranteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RestauranteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RestauranteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala de FitnessKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - QuartosKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Interior do HotelKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Casa de BanhoKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Quarto SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Quarto SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Quarto SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Quarto SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Interior do HotelKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala de ReuniõesKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Salão de BaileKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - VistaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B01