Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 770 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (770)
Seleccionar por:
Ma. R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Septia H. Grupos Indonesia, 18 de maio de 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Madelene S. Viajante solitário Sweden, 3 de maio de 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.
Samson J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.
Frederick D. Casal South Africa, 4 de abril de 2015
Delete this property
2
This facility needs to be inspected by Agoda. The halls and rooms are not clean , hygienic or sanitary. The components including the shower and toilet in the room did not function, we were give towels the size of a face towel. It is not possible that this is rated a 3. the photos are deceptive for guests. I am embarrassed I sent my children there and would have been better to send them to a back packers facility.
Chan H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
Good location

Cheap, location and easy booking
6,3
Hazel B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de março de 2015
Value for money

Its location, value for money, hostel staff are kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating.
10
Our stay was excellent. Fast check in and check out. Hostel facilities are clean and very well maintained. Good a/c. Staff gives its guests warm welcome. They were very kind, accomodating, respectful and polite. Door Entrance to Hostel and guest rooms are safe and secured with codes and passwords aside from the room keys. Facilities and amenities are good for the price paid by guests. It provides guests with hot and cold water. Mtr station is just beside the hostel building. Centrally located at Restaurants with good food and good price and stores at the ground floor where you can buy hk stuff for "pasalubong." Centrally located to tourist attractions as it is few minutes walk to avenue of the stars, hk museum, clock tower, grand terminal, malls and macau/china ferry terminal.
Huang L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 17 de março de 2015
small but clean

clean easy to find in the shopping area
6
clean easy to find in the shopping area
Ralph A. Casal Philippines, 16 de março de 2015
good location, good price

good location, accommodating staff, and fair pricing
7,3
our stay in KG Garden Guest House was quite good. the hotel room and bathroom was small as expected. the hotel does not provide towels, i hope they can improve on this since we found a hard time drying our own towels. also, i requested for a sheets replacement by leaving a note before we got out but the staff did not comply. they should improve on this. i found 1 bug crawling in the room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VistaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilidadesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atrações próximasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atrações próximasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atrações próximasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atrações próximasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3A02