ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 624 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (624)
Seleccionar por:
Donna B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de setembro de 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good
Mahomed U. Casal Portugal, 26 de setembro de 2014
run away

1000 miles away from
2
Awfull
Marialyn T. Grupos Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
Wasn't able to come

Located at the center of kowloon
7,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected situation.
Zulhariszan A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Mira K. Casal South Korea, 19 de setembro de 2014
I don't wanna recommend

price
4,7
we arrived there around 11pm, so we just chose an acomodation for sleeping shortly and taking a shower. That was all we wanted there. But we couldn't do both of them. Just like "Julliver's travels". No window, no towels and soap and so on, no space, very noisy, massy and smelly area.... In the morning, we tried to get out of there ASAP. I can't recommend here to my people.
Kong M. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
The rooms we stayed is clean but toilet is narrow

Good location.
7,3
Chie F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Grupos Thailand, 3 de setembro de 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 3 de setembro de 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.
Kok L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
room size

nothing
4,7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VistaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilidadesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07