Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de
800 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (800)
Seleccionar por:
Pinky S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Denunciar este comentário
Suchon C. Casal Thailand, 14 de julho de 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Shirlyn Z. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de julho de 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Denunciar este comentário
Barry T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de julho de 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Denunciar este comentário
Lim S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jenny H. Grupos Norway, 3 de julho de 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Denunciar este comentário
Desi D. Casal Canada, 23 de junho de 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Denunciar este comentário
Rachelle A. Casal Philippines, 19 de junho de 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Ian R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma. R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VistaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilidadesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atrações próximasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atrações próximasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atrações próximasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atrações próximasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08