ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Imediações KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 724 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (724)
Seleccionar por:
Kyeonghui K. Casal Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
average

accessible
5,7
it was ok
Budi S. Grupos Indonesia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
nice hotel

location, clean, comfort
7
Budi S. Grupos Indonesia, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
nice hotel with good location

location,clean,comfort
7
Nice stay but little problem with free wifi and the towel not allways ready in room every day
Michelle M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2014
nightmare!
2,3
Worst! The area in the middle is too smelly, the cleaning lady has an attitude and not accomodating as if we were there for free. The room is way too small. The picture is so deceiving
Loon G. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
inside Ok, outside terrible

affordable , clean inside, sufficient amenities
5
We came in a group of 18 pax. The guest house was situated within a huge old apartment complex, called the Mirador mansion which also houses many other hotel or guest houses, with no proper counter reception that you would expect of a hotel. The hotel rooms are actually partitioned rooms within an apartment unit. The guest house is divided into 2 different floors. . 4 th floor and 10 th floor with the reception apartment at 3Rd floor. We arrived in a group late night at about midnight and there was a man manning the Mirador mansion, we registered and then went up to the reception floor when we were greeted by a closed door with a sign to call the receptionist. She came quite promptly in about 10 minutes and showed us our rooms. She is a friendly filipino lady who spoke good English. She gave us an upgrade from twin to triple without extra cost. The exterior of the mansion is run down and chaotic but once the apartment door was opened with security lock door, you would see clean, well lit up rooms and hall way with water dispensing area and free paper cups. The rooms are very small indeed but considering the general extremely high priced property, I can quite understand this. The water heater works well. Don't expect to stay in the room except for showering and sleep and you will be fine . The check out was actually supposed to be a breeze with us hanging the keys on to the door knob when we leave but then because we needed to keep our luggage, we had trouble because they didn't have a luggage room or anyone who can look after our bags
Chew P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Bad
3
Environment area very very bad
Rebecca D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Value for money

Location, Wifi, Value for money
6
Pleasant , in a very good location!
Klaus M. Viajante solitário Germany, 15 de dezembro de 2014
how much smaller can it be
4
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Kansinee B. Casal Thailand, 14 de dezembro de 2014
The building location

Room size
6
The room is bigger than i expected. The price is a little bit expensive if compare with the room amenities. The building is very dirty and elevator is not enough for guests.
Thanita J. Grupos Thailand, 13 de dezembro de 2014
value for money, great location

location, value for money, staff
9
The room is very clean. But too small elevator and only one for each floor. Recommend for group traveller looking for value for money guesthouse. The environment not suitable for female solo traveller. The location is very good condition. Just right in front of tsin sha tsui station exit d1 or d2. And opposite to K11 department store. For big luggage better take exit N for K11.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VistaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilidadesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01