Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 546
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 5753 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (5753)
Seleccionar por:
Helder C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 31 de março de 2013
Agradável

Localização, facilidade aeroporto, preço
6,7
Rui Q. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de janeiro de 2012
Boa localização e bom serviço

Localização; simpatia e eficiência dos empregados
8,3
Estadia agradável complementada pela simpatia dos empregados que prontamente acederam a todos os pedidos que fiz.Tem o inconveniente de não ter wi fi nos quartos,mas o business center é acessivel em termos financeiros
Jaime S. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2011
Boa localização

Boa relação preço/qualidade.Boa localização
7,3
Hotel bem situado com boas condições.Quartos um pouco reduzidos mas suficiente para curtas estadias.Pequeno almoço muito bom em qualidade e variedade.Serviço de check-in e out um pouco demorado se em horas de maior afluencia.
Yeo M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 29 de maio de 2015
Great location

1. Fantastic location! 2. Great shopping! 3. Walking distance to many great food!
6,7
Cleanliness and staff attitudes are average and there are much room for improvement. Old hotel but with fantastic location.
Christine O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de maio de 2015
A hotel worth going back (again and again) !!

Location, cleanliness and value for money
8
I appreciate the hotel's promo (3rd person is free). I have stayed in Kimberly before but this is the first time I have encountered this promo. Since 3rd person is free, I was expecting a SOFA BED. However, when we entered our room, a 3rd bed was in place -- so happy that my daugther gets to sleep comfortably since we were all very tired from shopping .... Thanks Kumberly. We will be back before the year ends. Promise !!!
Kristal K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de maio de 2015
Good location

Good location, near MTR, shopping location
7,7
Pleasant stay if you're not expecting a fancy looking hotel, its comfortable. Hotel is situated in a shopping district, you have lots of food and shopping around. Convenient as the MTR is right around the corner, or taking a cab is also fine.
Jaycen C. Casal Philippines, 25 de maio de 2015
it was just ok

location
8,3
It was just ok. The room was ok in size. Linens were dirty, towels were not complete, it was raining when we were there, there was a leak in the wndows. I dont know if its the airconditioning or because it was raining outside but the room walls were wet. Staff was just ok. Location is a plus, a lot of small shops around. But the mtr is about a few blocks away.
Chonlaporn N. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 23 de maio de 2015
good location, clean and convenient

location, cleanliness,
8,3
nice
Michael K. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 21 de maio de 2015
Spacious and decent accomodation in Kowloon

roomsize, location, efficiency
8,3
no serious complaints, friendly and wellcoming staff asks for matches 2 times (first time successfully, 2nd time guy send me to 7/11) Wifi is slow
Yong A. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2015
Good location, clean and comfortable

MRT shuttle bus reachable. Near restaurants and comfortable room
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06