Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Localização: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 546

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 4865 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (4865)
Helder C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 31 de março de 2013
Agradável

Localização, facilidade aeroporto, preço
6,7
Rui Q. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de janeiro de 2012
Boa localização e bom serviço

Localização; simpatia e eficiência dos empregados
8,3
Estadia agradável complementada pela simpatia dos empregados que prontamente acederam a todos os pedidos que fiz.Tem o inconveniente de não ter wi fi nos quartos,mas o business center é acessivel em termos financeiros
Jaime S. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2011
Boa localização

Boa relação preço/qualidade.Boa localização
7,3
Hotel bem situado com boas condições.Quartos um pouco reduzidos mas suficiente para curtas estadias.Pequeno almoço muito bom em qualidade e variedade.Serviço de check-in e out um pouco demorado se em horas de maior afluencia.
Wong B. Grupos Singapore, 13 de abril de 2014
Nothing impressing except for the central location

The location, accessible to shopping areas and eateries. Can't think of more.
5
The counter staff at the main lobby was not that friendly, they were like robot; not smiling at all. The hotel seems to be a bit old, the bed in the room was horribly hard and the toilet was dark. Can even hear the people next door talking and bathing at night. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, it was surrounded by eateries and shopping. It only takes about 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Edhita P. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 9 de abril de 2014
Comfortable

Location,comfort,cleanliness
8,3
Centrally located, near shopping area, the room is clean and comfortable
Maria A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
The staff needs to speak better english!

Location, price and the fact that it's near the subway.
6,7
Confortable.
John W. Casal Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
Adequate accommodation in Tsim Sha Tsui

Nice Chinese restaurant, good bell service
6,3
Booked a superior room with king size bed. Allocated a room with two single beds, had to relocate rooms due to strong cigarette odour to another room with single beds. Would not return if you cannot get the room you paid for.
Jasoj L. Casal Philippines, 3 de abril de 2014
Good location.

staff are good, helful. good communicating skills.
8
Location is good but little from from MTR. Have restaurant, supermarket wellcome, 7eleven(24hr.convenient store.), bakeshop nearby. Shopping area is near. Regarding the room its okay. I wonder what was the housekeeper doing because the toilet i noticed there was a cigaret butt for the whole 5 days of my stay. The staff is friendly and accomodating and helpful.
Thomas B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 2 de abril de 2014
6:00 am arrival - woman at front desk superb.

When I arrived, the woman at reception went out of her way to be helpful even though she had been working all night. A credit to this hotel.
6,7
Room had a terrible chemical smell. Really awful. I did not bring it to staff's attention because I did not have time. Check out was a disaster. I waited in line for 45 minutes. Just awful. I wrote down the name of the woman who assisted me at reception upon my early arrival to offer praise and bring her to the attention of management. I misplaced te paper. To the management of the hotel: the woman who was working on April 2 at about 6:30 am - overnight shift - I think her surname was Leung, but I might be mistaken - she was absolutely a treasure. SHE is the reason I will return to your hotel. Went above and beyond to be pleasant, helpful and assist me with getting info for my meetings.
Lee Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de março de 2014
Not Bad

Location, Comfort & Transport
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Comentários de Clientes - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03