ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 546

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 5069 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (5069)
Seleccionar por:
Helder C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 31 de março de 2013
Agradável

Localização, facilidade aeroporto, preço
6,7
Rui Q. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de janeiro de 2012
Boa localização e bom serviço

Localização; simpatia e eficiência dos empregados
8,3
Estadia agradável complementada pela simpatia dos empregados que prontamente acederam a todos os pedidos que fiz.Tem o inconveniente de não ter wi fi nos quartos,mas o business center é acessivel em termos financeiros
Jaime S. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2011
Boa localização

Boa relação preço/qualidade.Boa localização
7,3
Hotel bem situado com boas condições.Quartos um pouco reduzidos mas suficiente para curtas estadias.Pequeno almoço muito bom em qualidade e variedade.Serviço de check-in e out um pouco demorado se em horas de maior afluencia.
Cho H. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 24 de julho de 2014
Good value for money

Good price, location, friendly staff
9
First time staying, but truely a great place to be at. Upgraded me to suite room which was fantastic. Location was good nearby many resturants and near to the MRT station too. I will come back again in couple of weeks time.
Família com crianças mais velhas 23 de julho de 2014
nice location, cheap price, unprofessional staff

location, price, room
8,7
Maria M. Grupos Philippines, 21 de julho de 2014
Fantastic

clean convenient courteous staff
7
fantastic more staff who knows how to communicate in English very flexible
Kolawole A. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 18 de julho de 2014
Brilliant location

The location is great, good for the business traveller and the staff are helpful
7,7
Pleasant, although I did turn down the first room I was offered as it had no view but was offered a much nicer room
Alex C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de julho de 2014
Its a purely family bonding

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
Nice, only one problem we had, during th reservation for the shuttle bus going to airport, I had talked to the counter at the basement and reserve for the shuttle around 5pm before proceeding to our room, july 17, our flight was july 18 at 8:25am, he told me to be in the basement as early as 6am, so we did, but the new duty personnel checked that we dont have reservation and that we did not call them 2 hrs before. Its a miss communication, We are still lucky we arrived in the airport around 7pm by taxi.
Sherine C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
Great & Nice

Clean, friendly staffs & convenience
8
Pleasant
Erwin E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de julho de 2014
Good

near in the downtown area
9,3
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Comentários de Clientes - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03