ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 546

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 5144 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (5144)
Seleccionar por:
Helder C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 31 de março de 2013
Agradável

Localização, facilidade aeroporto, preço
6,7
Rui Q. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de janeiro de 2012
Boa localização e bom serviço

Localização; simpatia e eficiência dos empregados
8,3
Estadia agradável complementada pela simpatia dos empregados que prontamente acederam a todos os pedidos que fiz.Tem o inconveniente de não ter wi fi nos quartos,mas o business center é acessivel em termos financeiros
Jaime S. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2011
Boa localização

Boa relação preço/qualidade.Boa localização
7,3
Hotel bem situado com boas condições.Quartos um pouco reduzidos mas suficiente para curtas estadias.Pequeno almoço muito bom em qualidade e variedade.Serviço de check-in e out um pouco demorado se em horas de maior afluencia.
Kai X. Viajante solitário China, 29 de agosto de 2014
A very comfortable quiet room

Quiet comfortable and clean
10
I will recommend it to other friends
Kin F. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice and Convenient

Convenient location,
7,7
Min C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Family Vacation in HK

Location, staff courtesy, ambience
6,3
It was ok. The bathroom lock of the room that I stay is broken
Ming Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good location!

Location, location and location
8
Comfortable and clean. Very good location!
Nghia T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 16 de agosto de 2014
Good location but no free wifi

Good location, cleanliness and room comfort
7,3
I would expect a free wifi but I had to pay per hour for usage, which is quite expensive. I would love if free wifi is a compliment for guests staying. I come on business trip and were well taken care by my Hongkong partner so that I do not have enough time staying at the hotel at all (only very late at night for a sleep). Anyway, the best location so far for my business in HK, both for car pick-up or MTR.
Kantapat K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 8 de agosto de 2014
Good spot and convenince

Best location area to stay for business trip either local shopping is the great spot to stay
8,3
Zhao N. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 6 de agosto de 2014
room is very small, but good location,no free wifi

location,location location
6,3
quite so so, the location is nice but the room is small, very noisy AC and old facility and no free WIFI

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios

Comentários de Clientes - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05