ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 546

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 5203 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (5203)
Seleccionar por:
Helder C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 31 de março de 2013
Agradável

Localização, facilidade aeroporto, preço
6,7
Rui Q. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de janeiro de 2012
Boa localização e bom serviço

Localização; simpatia e eficiência dos empregados
8,3
Estadia agradável complementada pela simpatia dos empregados que prontamente acederam a todos os pedidos que fiz.Tem o inconveniente de não ter wi fi nos quartos,mas o business center é acessivel em termos financeiros
Jaime S. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2011
Boa localização

Boa relação preço/qualidade.Boa localização
7,3
Hotel bem situado com boas condições.Quartos um pouco reduzidos mas suficiente para curtas estadias.Pequeno almoço muito bom em qualidade e variedade.Serviço de check-in e out um pouco demorado se em horas de maior afluencia.
Joseph M. Casal United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
expected nicer

staff was helpful,the location was central to out needs,had cable
6
Ok but for money paid expected nicer
Heng G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Good Location

Cleaniness, Shopping, Location
8
Good and efficient service
Jakapan P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 7 de setembro de 2014
๊room up grade

none
7
the front officer up grade for us but i found it was very old and dirty, something cannot be used. and i have to carry luggage by myself from 20nd to 21st floor. no elevator to 21st fl.
Heng G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de setembro de 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Shopping, Eatery
7,7
Overall it is okay but the room we stayed in has an Aircon leaking problem. The Single beds also have squeaky sound when lying on it.
Yeo J. Casal Singapore, 6 de setembro de 2014
Below Expectation

The location is good. Other than that, I can't find anything better.
5
We had arrived at Kimberley Hotel 4hrs earlier than our check-in timing and it was pretty nice for the hotel to provide us with an available room at no extra charges. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We were given a room at the 8th storey and the view outside was not what we had expected. Practically, the building next door could see what was inside the hotel room. Throughout the 3D2N stay, we had our window curtain closed. We were rather disappointed with the hotel room and bathroom; the finishes seem old, the ceiling is low, the hotel room and bathroom is small etc. Overall, it is definitely not worth the penny.
Ong H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 4 de setembro de 2014
Affordable hotel

Clean hotel with affordable price and good location
7,7
Soo C. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 4 de setembro de 2014
Good to stay for a short jurney

Easy to get city centre, Good enough to stay for buseness trip and good hotel conditions
8
Just 3min to the underground station, many shops and restaurant in there

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios

Comentários de Clientes - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01