ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 546

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 5150 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (5150)
Seleccionar por:
Helder C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 31 de março de 2013
Agradável

Localização, facilidade aeroporto, preço
6,7
Rui Q. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de janeiro de 2012
Boa localização e bom serviço

Localização; simpatia e eficiência dos empregados
8,3
Estadia agradável complementada pela simpatia dos empregados que prontamente acederam a todos os pedidos que fiz.Tem o inconveniente de não ter wi fi nos quartos,mas o business center é acessivel em termos financeiros
Jaime S. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2011
Boa localização

Boa relação preço/qualidade.Boa localização
7,3
Hotel bem situado com boas condições.Quartos um pouco reduzidos mas suficiente para curtas estadias.Pequeno almoço muito bom em qualidade e variedade.Serviço de check-in e out um pouco demorado se em horas de maior afluencia.
Cheung T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
hotel location is good

convenient, accessible, multi-function
7,3
Kai X. Viajante solitário China, 29 de agosto de 2014
A very comfortable quiet room

Quiet comfortable and clean
10
I will recommend it to other friends
Irene C. Casal Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Kimberley stay

Location near MTR, shopping centers, food
7
Great location, although the hotel facade is already old, food for breakfast is ok. Value for money overall is ok.
Hamin H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Unpleasant staff and unbelievable paid Wifi

Location
6
Overall is fine but I don't understand that I have to pay for Wifi. The price list of chip was crossed. I thought it is a compliment stuff as well as drinking water.
Ke C. Casal Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2014
My third stay at Kimberley Hotel

Location, Staff, Room Comfort
8,3
It's my third stay at Kimberley Hotel and they never fail to live up to my expectations each time i'm there. Staff were very prompt in answering my queries when we exchanged email correspondences, and they tried their best in accommodating requests. Kudos, nice work!
Romel P. Casal Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Kimberley Hotel

location, price per value
9
Very nice.
Kin F. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice and Convenient

Convenient location,
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios

Comentários de Clientes - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06