Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações Recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações Recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interior do Hotel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Praia Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Lojas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações Recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Praia Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Praia Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Praia Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do Hotel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações Recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vista Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Praia Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Praia Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações Recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações Recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações Recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Quarto Suite Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vista
Área Pagudpud Número de quartos: 9

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
71 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (71)
Seleccionar por:
Paul W. Grupos United Kingdom, 14 de junho de 2015
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9,7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Arturo P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de junho de 2015
An Overrated Resort
3,7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
Denunciar este comentário
Celia S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Denunciar este comentário
Owen C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Denunciar este comentário
Conni B. Casal United States of America, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Denunciar este comentário
Carina G. Casal Switzerland, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Denunciar este comentário
Ian T. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de outubro de 2014
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Sian D. Grupos United Kingdom, 24 de outubro de 2014
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Arnoud K. Grupos Netherlands, 20 de setembro de 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Stuart M. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de setembro de 2014
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações RecreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações RecreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interior do HotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - LojasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações RecreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações RecreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VistaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações RecreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações RecreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações RecreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Quarto SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VistaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Quarto SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - QuartosKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações RecreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - QuartosKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalações RecreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VistaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VistaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - QuartosKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VistaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PraiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - QuartosKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - QuartosKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - QuartosKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - QuartosKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - QuartosKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - QuartosKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Lojas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07