Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3755 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (3755)
Ordenar por:
Christophe D. Viajante solitário Portugal, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Muito Fraco

localização
3
Horrivel...3 dias sem conseguir dormir devido ao barulho da rua. As janelas não isolam nada o barulho..muito fraco mesmo.
Chin S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 26 de abril de 2016
Good
3,3
Good
Salisa C. Grupos Thailand, 26 de abril de 2016
I have a great time here.
6,3
It's my first time for traveling at Hongkong. I searched many hotel where fit my budget,good location and easy for transportation.This hotel is great.It's not a large hotel but very comfy.Stuffs also great.Thank you !
Ho H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2016
Good
5
Recommend
Hoe Z. Casal Singapore, 19 de abril de 2016
Overall an OK stay
4,7
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.
Tawiwat S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 17 de abril de 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K
4
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology
Sittipat R. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 17 de abril de 2016
This is Nightmare!!
2,3
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.
Titisak S. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 15 de abril de 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location
Chaw K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2016
Good Location
6
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.
Jovin L. Grupos Singapore, 10 de abril de 2016
Great location and clean facilities
6
Airport bus is right outside hotel and near YMT mtr station. Helpful staff and clean facilities.
1 de 1 comentário
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02