ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 72
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3025 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (3025)
Seleccionar por:
Mohammed A. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Just an average city hotel

Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
5
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Chih-Kang C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 26 de outubro de 2014
Good location near subway

Good location and service
7,7
Evelyn L. Casal Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
Comfort level is small

Location , staff, interior design
7
Below average
Soros R. Viajante solitário Thailand, 24 de outubro de 2014
Review King De Nathan

The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
5
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
Trina T. Casal Singapore, 23 de outubro de 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
7,3
Not bad
Suppavut C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 23 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel in Hongkong

Big room, Value for money and good staff
7,7
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
Chua B. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable

Good location
8,3
Isaac R. Viagem de Negócios Mexico, 21 de outubro de 2014
the service was terrible,room very dirty
2,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Ming Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 21 de outubro de 2014
Couldn't ask for a better location

great location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night markets, great service from front desk staff, among the best value for money in the area
9
Janice T. Casal Singapore, 21 de outubro de 2014
Small room but good location

Location, big bed
6,7
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C03