Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 72
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 2772 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2772)
Seleccionar por:
Tan L. Grupos Singapore, 6 de julho de 2014
Comfortable 3 nights stay.

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Not too bad for the price I'm paying. Got the room at the highest ground and it's quite good. One problem will be the lift because about 60 rooms of guests are sharing one miserable lift. Also we got to pay 10HKG/luggage to keep our luggage there. Other than that, worth the money.
Tiracha S. Grupos Thailand, 6 de julho de 2014
convenience

good service , central
7
Kelly C. Grupos Singapore, 2 de julho de 2014
A nice and budget hotel. Near to MTR.

There are many shops and dinning area around the hotel. Easy ease to MTR and public buses.
6,7
It was a nice stay. I would book again if I would visit HK again.
Kassandra C. Grupos Singapore, 2 de julho de 2014
It was great.

Hotel's location good. Restaurants nearby. Reasonable room size.
8
Pio G. Grupos Philippines, 1 de julho de 2014
Convenient and satisfies basic needs

Location and near MTR exit.
5,3
Satisfies basic stay needs but not too comfortable. Small rooms and picture in web not the same when you are there.
Chee Y. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Simply stay n clean.

Clean. Convenient n tidy.
4,7
Chong K. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed

The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
7,3
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Kelly C. Grupos Singapore, 1 de julho de 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.

Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
8
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Chong K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
satisfactory. the room serves its our purpose

good location, easy to find, clean
7,7
We sleep well, have good bath but room is small
Suchavadee J. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 1 de julho de 2014
good location, don't expected much.

good location , average price , can't think of another best things to define.
5,7
Location was the main reason I would choose to stay here again. The only elevator is small and slow especially when you bump in to other guestes with luggages or strollers which I was half of my elevator rides. The free wifi only limited when not many people using it (even they divided SSID to half the floor per SSID) for around 08.00pm-11.00pm won't give me any connection to the internet every nights of my stay. The wall between the room are so thin and when the bathroom(with water pump or something) are just right next to your bed above your head the sound of the next room guests using the toilet can wake you up in the middle of the night.(my next room guess decided to come back around 2-3am and make a really long shower two nights in a roll.) The dark tone of the room make it look modern but also look less cleanliness. If you get the room on the 1st floor means no elevator for you(maybe it's a good thing) and you have to carry the luggage and climb up a ladder. The left-luggage service after check-out will cost you a little extra due to a tiny room for keeping is limited. The room are average size for other Hong Kong hotels(maybe a little larger when compare to the same price range hotels).

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B07