ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailândia 82160 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de Banho Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de Banho Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jardim Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Lojas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Imediações Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Imediações Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Praia Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina
Área Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 305 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (305)
Seleccionar por:
Anton H. Casal South Africa, 5 de maio de 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Casal Thailand, 19 de abril de 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2014
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9,3
Jeff H. Casal United States of America, 26 de março de 2014
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. Casal United States of America, 3 de março de 2014
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9,3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6,7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Robert H. Casal United States of America, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6,7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.
Anne B. Casal Netherlands, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Beautiful resort, lacks good atmosphere

Pool, sea, spaciousness
7
Impressed by the beauty and the spaciousness of the resort at first, but totally put off by the staff after a few days. Staff in the restaurant work like robots without any pleasure in doing their job. If you would ask for anything outside of their routine, they will fail. Also, as it happened our credit card didn't work at the resort, we had to find another way to pay. There are 2 atms in Yao Yai and they didn't accept international cards. Internet money transfer wasn't an option for them. The solution was that someone from the hotel traveled with us to the nearest atm in krabi on the day we were leaving. We were told very kindly that if this wouldn't work, we would be escorted to the police station. Very kind remark to guests who have spent 6 nights at your resort and who show to do everything possible to get the payment done, even though the island and the resort lack payment facilities.
Allan C. Casal Malaysia, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice bungalow to stay, clean and a few nice staff.

Pool
7,3
James K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Truly Tropical

Deluxe bungalows, Infinity Swimming Pool a true escape from the commercial side of Phuket
9,3
This was the second time I had stayed and definitely not my last. The accommodation is of an extremely high standard, with secluded bungalows in the jungle a short walk to the pool, beach and restaurant. This is a place to truly relax, partly because the island as a whole is very undeveloped so other than explore there is not too much else to do! 3 days is about the right length of time, more than that and you might get restless.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de BanhoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de BanhoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - JardimKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - LojasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ImediaçõesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ImediaçõesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VistaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04