ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailândia 82160 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Praia Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Praia
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Vista Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Praia Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos
Área Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 344 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (344)
Seleccionar por:
Bei W. Casal China, 18 de abril de 2015
Super nice place to relax and seaview

Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
9,3
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Nathan A. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2015
v. good all round

friendliness of the staff. The pool. The natural atmosphere
9,3
Pleased all round.
Shirley B. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2015
Excellent hotel

The pool. The views, the rooms
10
Fantastic hotel especially the poll and the rooms
Carla S. Viajante solitário Portugal, 6 de abril de 2015
Very pleasant stay

The bungalows are fantastic, the way the resort integrates with the surrounding nature is impressive. For such remote place the resort transfers end up being easy and a good decision.
9
I really enjoyed my time spend here and I consider this a place to recommend to friends. However for me it's a shame the beach is not taken care of as the rest of the resort. So much potencial. And I actually missed going to the beach... Even if it's not blue crystal clear, at least during this season, for sure there's a creative way to use all that beautiful space. The menu could be more Asian and the massages are too expensive.
Lance V. Casal South Africa, 16 de março de 2015
Perfect place to unwind

Location, Rooms and Pool
7,7
Great place to decompress after a busy couple of days in Phuket. The Bungalows in the forest are great and there are a variety of activities available through the activity centre (including mangrove swamp kayaking). Rent a scooter and explore the rural island or just lie by the pool and drink cocktails
Per H. Casal Norway, 15 de março de 2015
x

x
8
Anne S. Família com crianças mais velhas Denmark, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Great hotel and pool - but with many mosquitoes

Quiet, pool, standard overall
7,3
The hotel is overall great but we were eaten by mosquitoes. Our kids had plus 80 bites after our 4 days stay. Why they do not provide mosquito net in the bedroom is a big mistake as the hotel otherwise is recommendable.
Sara D. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 16 de janeiro de 2015
good service, nice hotel, bad beach

sevice hotel clean
9
Mattias J. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent environment, but no more than 3nights:-)

Wonderful environment, excellent food, Time to relax.
10
Extremely good, Family villa close to the pool.
Jiang T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de dezembro de 2014
not really fun

friendly staff, nice pool
7
it is quite isolated, no restaranunt therefore the have to eat in the only one restaraun the facility. the beach is muddy, can't swim in the sea. the staff in charge of transportation in Puhket island is really really friendly and helpful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VistaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06