ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailândia 82160 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de Banho Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de Banho Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jardim Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Lojas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Imediações Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Imediações Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Praia Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina
Área Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 309 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (309)
Seleccionar por:
Michiel S. Casal Netherlands, 25 de agosto de 2014
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9,3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Chris D. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de agosto de 2014
An absolute gem of a resort

Location, surroundings, food
10
I wish I could have stayed longer. It is miles from anywhere but if you want peace and quiet surrounded by nature, this is an ideal place. The staff are absolutely great, really helpful and kind people. We really had an island getaway.
Chanapai A. Casal Thailand, 28 de julho de 2014
Perfect and Wonderful Hotel

Quiet surrounding , cool breakfast and relaxing all the time
9
Anton H. Casal South Africa, 5 de maio de 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Casal Thailand, 19 de abril de 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2014
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9,3
Jeff H. Casal United States of America, 26 de março de 2014
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. Casal United States of America, 3 de março de 2014
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9,3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6,7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Robert H. Casal United States of America, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6,7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de BanhoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de BanhoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - JardimKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - LojasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ImediaçõesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ImediaçõesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VistaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior do HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06