Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Bann Klong Bon, Koh Yao Yai Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Tailândia 82160

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 389 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (389)
Ordenar por:
Flavio G. Viajante solitário Portugal, 9 de outubro de 2015
Koh Yao Yai Village two day review

tamanho da cama, simpatia do pessoal, pequeno almoço
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Leena B. Casal Sweden, 29 de dezembro de 2015
There were no rooms for us when we arrived

Staff and food in the restaurant
7
There were no rooms when we arrived, we were offerred a family villa which they claimed to be an upgrade We were 4 adults travelling together not à family - 2 adults and 2 children The turndown service in the evening only happend the first evening Refilll of toiletpaper was not done, we had to call for that The drinks in the restaurang close to the beach were mixed with more Coca-Cola and Soda than alcohol
Denunciar este comentário
Noa G. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Paradise

Beautiful, serene and relaxing
9
We had a wonderful stay. As a family with a 3 year old and a pregnant mom, it was exactly what we needed - easy comfort with extremely thoughtful staff, beautiful surroundings, a great pool and comfortable roomy bungalow. It felt luxurious yet close to nature. We also took advantage of the trips offered by the activity center - such professionals! The only downside to this paradise is the cost of the food - unless you rent a motorcycle, you're pretty much limited to the dining options at the resort which are extremely overpriced - 2 or 3 times the price outside of the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Meagan M. Casal Canada, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Great facilities, location, not 5 star service.

Rooms, pool, privacy
8
The facilities are lovely, for a romantic or relaxed stay. But the food and beverage is greatly over priced and the staffs hospitality training does not meet the standards of a five star property. We still had a lovely stay but are off site and got assistance for tours and the island from locals off the property. The owners of Chill restaurant at the top of the drive were lovely, the food was amazing and they endlessly helpful!
Denunciar este comentário
Donald C. Casal United States of America, 30 de novembro de 2015
Relaxing retreat!

Very quiet, excellent pool, outdoor living room for each villa
9,7
We booked our stay at Ko Yao Yai Village on a whim while waiting for our boat to the island. When we arrived were instantly impressed by the quiet and relaxing setting. The best way to spend your days here are probably to do nothing, read and go for a swim, there is a beach but its very shallow so probably best for walking not swimming. There is an activities desk where they can book tours but we opted to just hang out in the resort since it was so peaceful. The villas are spacious and have an outdoor shower with the best water pressure ive ever experienced (though the hot water runs out after a while) and a great outdoor living room with daybed and mosquito nets. Though there are 40 villas on site, they are spaced nicely and there are gardens around each one so its very secluded. The infinity pool next to the bar/restaurant is very large and the views are very nice, its not crowded at anytime. The pool is really very nice!! The onsite restaurant and bar has plenty of options all of which are pretty good but are kind of spendy, but that's not too surprising. For cheaper snacks and beer there is some in the gift shop. I suppose if you really cared you could go out of the resort by bicycle or motor bike but I couldn't be bothered. Staff is very nice and helpful too, we missed the place as we were driving away! Would like to come back soon!
Denunciar este comentário
Suwita N. Casal Thailand, 29 de novembro de 2015
Good for rest

Room , Food , Environment
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kimberly B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de novembro de 2015
Wonderful experience!

The view, the staff, and the cleanliness.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience! I traveled with a friend and we had a relaxing experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt like the restaurant and bar staff were attentive and went out of their way to make us happy. The rooms were spacious and very clean. It was easy to take day trips, rent bikes or motor bikes and to get around the village. The only negative is that the restaurant and bar prices were a little high compared to other places nearby. Maan, Samnuk, and Adam were staff members who really made our trip extraordinary.
Denunciar este comentário
Briony H. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de novembro de 2015
A gorgeous village in the jungle.

Peaceful, relaxed luxury.
9,7
Absolutely loved my stay here - it was very peaceful and relaxing. Seaview villa was huge, the bed enormous, and very comfortable. Every little detail was considered. Food and spa offerings are a bit expensive for Thailand. But, the food was outstanding - many options and all very tasty. The spa package (Secrets of Rice) I tried was fantastic, but the signature manicure wasn't quite as good as I was expecting for the price. Spa reception could be a lot friendlier. Restaurant staff were very good. The location is quite isolated, so unless you sign up for activities or hire some transport, you'll most likely just stay on site.
Denunciar este comentário
Saffron W. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2015
Authentic beautiful resort

Accommodation (huts), pools, scenery
7,7
We stayed as part of a 2 week trip in Thailand, we stayed for 4 nights. After a long discussion with the reception staff about a mix up with our dates we where then showed to our room. (sea view villa/bungalow) ours was number 707. And was on stilts so we had a fantastic view of the beach and surrounding rocks and islands. We really enjoyed our stay as we had stayed on krabi, phi phi islands, railay beach so we had seen the other islands and we though ko Yao Yai would be a nice way to finish our trip and relax. To be honest as lovely as the resort is there is not a lot to do outside of it. Even if you rent a scooter.. If you are looking for a relaxing enjoyable holiday then I do recommend this place but if you want to explore and see Thailand then it's not really the right place. I would probably have booked just 2 days here instead of 4 as we got a little bored by the end. We had breakfast included which was a buffet and very nice can't really fault it. For dinner you can either eat from the menu or pay a set price for the buffet we chose to eat from menu. It was quite pricey and not that nice and there was not a lot to chose from on the menu but we didn't let this spoil our stay. Overall I would recommend staying here it's all just about personal preference I think and what sort of holiday you are looking for. I think it would be perfect for a honey moon or something like that. It was spotlessly clean and the decor we very tasteful the sea view bungalow villas are also huge and very authentic.
Denunciar este comentário
Rosella V. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de novembro de 2015
Relax and peace

View, infinity pool, Room
9
My boyfriend and I stayed at the hotel for a couple of relaxing days. The location has a great view and the apartment are really nice. The day we left the bungalow, a branch from one of the trees in front of our entrance felt unexpectedly. That was quite scaring! Apart from a barrier language sometimes annoying, everything was really nice and perfect for a couple who wants to relax!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VistaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Interior do HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ImediaçõesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PraiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - LobbyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de BanhoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de BanhoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Casa de BanhoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - FacilidadesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VistaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VistaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - QuartosKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Varanda/Terraço


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04