ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Imediações Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Quartos Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Quartos Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Quartos Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Imediações Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Imediações Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Imediações Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Imediações Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Imediações Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Imediações Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Quartos Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Quartos Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 3
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 40 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (40)
Seleccionar por:
Rawisuda S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Bad service and location

Good view in the morning.
2,3
Terrible with bad location that does not have access anywhere. Bad service that was served by a security guard. Did not provide any blanket. The place looks torn down.
Joseph S. Casal United States of America, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Great placek

The location of the room is right on the water, room clean and comfortable, Owner very nice
9
This was a nice place to stay, right on the water, it is a scuba divers and snorkeling paradise, if you don't mind not having a beach it is great. We went swimming anyway, the water was crystal clear. The snorkeling was great. I met the Owner and he is a nice guy, he bought me a beer and we talked for a long time... however, the scuba divers were not to friendly and they over ran the place.. the food was good at the restaurant downstairs.. we went to the local grocery to by some things to keep in the frig. to eat so we didn't have to eat at the restaurant all the time.. this is not your typical resort, but nice. It was great for the price...
Larry C. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 8 de novembro de 2014
I will stay there again

Location, Staff, Friendly
9
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Christian S. Casal Germany, 4 de outubro de 2014
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5,7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Casal Japan, 23 de setembro de 2014
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7,7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 22 de setembro de 2014
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3,7
Sami A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 31 de julho de 2014
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Casal South Korea, 25 de julho de 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Grupos South Korea, 19 de julho de 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Casal United States of America, 5 de julho de 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu CityKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - ImediaçõesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - QuartosKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - QuartosKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - QuartosKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - ImediaçõesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - ImediaçõesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - ImediaçõesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - ImediaçõesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - ImediaçõesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - ImediaçõesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - QuartosKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - QuartosKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01