ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,2

a partir de 111 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,5
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
4,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
4,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
4,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,6
Todos os comentários (111)
Seleccionar por:
Arnold P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de julho de 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 8 de julho de 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Grupos Philippines, 28 de junho de 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Viajante solitário Thailand, 24 de junho de 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Grupos Philippines, 20 de junho de 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4,3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de junho de 2014
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5,3
Iain D. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de maio de 2014
staff didn't recognize agoda reservation.

cheapiahp but definitely better values are out there. close to an mtr but so are many others. we found what looked like (hopefully rust?) stains on sheets and towels.
3,3
stains on bed and towels. nooooooo! staff were strange when we tried to check in they didn't recognize the agoda reservation ticket and tried to ask us to pay again. little english so difficult to resolve. beds were hard and linens dirty.
Marco T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de abril de 2014
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2,7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places
Suhairy M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de janeiro de 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07