Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 1025 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1025)
Ordenar por:
Ismail F. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de maio de 2016
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Denunciar este comentário
Elaine M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de maio de 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Denunciar este comentário
David P. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 30 de abril de 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Denunciar este comentário
Riko W. Viajante solitário Japan, 19 de abril de 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Denunciar este comentário
Kumar H. Viagem de Negócios India, 16 de abril de 2016
One of the best hotels
6,3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Denunciar este comentário
Elaine M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de abril de 2016
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
4,3
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald S. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de abril de 2016
Doctor
6,3
....
Denunciar este comentário
Stefan G. Casal Switzerland, 8 de abril de 2016
Great place and great location
6,3
+++
Denunciar este comentário
Lynne W. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
Great hotel, easy location to walk to places. Club lounge had wonderful staff.
Denunciar este comentário
James B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de março de 2016
Fantastic Visit to Hong Kong
6,7
The hotel experience was everything I hoped for and more. Great location with easy access to the subway and the the Harbor. The facilities were first class. Really enjoyed the fitness center, business center and the breakfast buffet. Loved my room also even though I did not have a view of the Harbor.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01