ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 688
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 821 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (821)
Seleccionar por:
Ng Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good Location to excess to restaurant & transport

Comfortable & Location
9,3
Image of shangri La Hotel in the world still maintain at 5 stars hotel.
Steven Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 2 de agosto de 2014
good

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10
Yuan R. Viajante solitário China, 17 de julho de 2014
great service & location

service/location/foods
9,7
good service and nice location, just walking distance to shopping center/MTR and fantastic ocean view. worth to stay here
Neil M. Casal Australia, 10 de julho de 2014
excellent

1 staff 2 luxury 3 food
9,7
great
Vernette L. Casal Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
Marvelous

,location, clenliness st f
8
Ahmed A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 18 de junho de 2014
I enjoyed it a lot. . Special thanks Way I.

Service manager Way Ip.
10
Excellent and I enjoyed it a lot.. special thanks to service manager Way Ip
Ahmed A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 17 de junho de 2014
It was fun

Food Disney land Shopping malls
9,3
It was good.. I enjoyed it a lot. The food and attractions were really great
Mark S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de maio de 2014
Refreshing and comfortable

air quality, cleanliness, atmosphere
9,3
Too short. I stayed at another hotel close by for 3 days. When i moved to the Shangri-la i wish i had stayed the entire time. Next time i will.
Eng Y. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 28 de maio de 2014
Good

room, services and location
7,7
Good
Enrico R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de maio de 2014
Great Location

Location was right at the center of Hong Kong so i had easy access to anywhere. I was there on business and it made my stay a lot more comfortable being in close proximity to everywhere i wanted to go
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VistaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3A03