Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 688
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 775 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (775)
Robert G. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2014
Excellent top class hotel

Standards are very high on all aspects
8,7
Mazleena M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de março de 2014
An out of this world experience

Cleanliness,centrally located,prompt service
8,3
It was a truly enjoyable stay. Compliments to all staffs from the Horizon Deluxe Lounge for their gracious and warm attitude. Made me feel at ease and at home.
Julie S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 18 de março de 2014
Warm welcome in Hong Kong

service, elegance, warm personalities
8,7
Tam S. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de março de 2014
good harbour view for some rooms

clean, good resturants near by, close to the harbour
9
enjoy the staying, there are some bars and resturants down street near the hotel, live bands and music. it close to the harbour where can have a nice walk and seeing the great view of HK.
Marshall B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 3 de março de 2014
Unhelpful staff

Poor staff, nice hotel, good location
5
The location is great but the staffs are very unhelpful ,when my sister check in , she got the trouble with her paid agoda voucher, and the staffs want to charge again the room rates to her card.. And they told to my sister to call agoda in UK with they arogan language... Too bad for shangrilla have staff like that :(
Jaewon Y. Casal United States of America, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
Exquisite~

Friendly Staff, Superb Restaurants, easy access to everywhere!
10
Definately the best hotel in Hong Kong. I have been to so many hotels in Asia, but the quality is far better than any hotels in Asia. I strongly recommend this hotel to whom seeking for the best quality at best price. Check it out for yourself. Make sure you become a golden circle member so that you can pile up all the credits for next stays.
Yue M. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Yes, this is Shangri-la.

Good location, clean and comfortable room, and free wifi coves the whole hotel
9
Shangri-la Hotel is always one of the first choices of my stay. Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel proofs my decesion is correct. Good location, very clean and comfortable bed and room. No complaints about the hotel enviroment. The importment point I want to mention is the free wifi service. You can log on to your internet without any problem inside the hotel. If I have to say one thing that the hotel needs to be improved is that the check in and check out take a little bit long, wasting some time. Anyway this is Shangri-la Hotel.
Yang S. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
The Best location

The best location delicious food also the beautiful sae view
10
We can see the beautiful sea view from our room. Basically it's a normal five star hotel , good location . Good service also I like the big room. Although little bit old. Everything it's fine during the time when we lived there .
Hely L. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
good located

good location, good restaurant, clean room
7
the twin beds which i requested when booked the hotel could not be provided. This was the first time since i used agoda for 2-3 years. the hotel said they got booking from agoda for 1 bed but i am very certain that my booking was for 2 beds as i was staying with my young kids. therefore we could not sleep well for the night.
Leng J. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2014
good for business

nice located,nice sea view,nice staff
10
good for business trip cause location nearby central hongkong

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VistaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3C01