ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 688
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 880 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (880)
Seleccionar por:
Steven P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de dezembro de 2014
always the bwst

located at very strategic place
9,7
Perfect
Wei L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Probably the best hotel I had stayed

Customer service
9,7
From the time we were picked up by the hotel limo from the airport, it was a seamless travel to our hotel room. Our customer relation, Jessie, was there to escort my family to our room and guess what, the check-in was in our room instead of having to queue at the counter. Absolutely brilliant! Staffs have got excellent customer service, rooms are comfortable and an amazing and breath taking view of the Hong Kong horizon. I have to rate this by far the best hotel I had stayed.
Lui C. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 29 de novembro de 2014
5 star hotel

good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
9,7
good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
Li K. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de novembro de 2014
Good Living Experience

Good location, nice place and people
9,3
Mohd R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de novembro de 2014
staff is double standard

food, location and cleanliness
6,3
just a normal stay
Ka L. Casal Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
a good hotel

Fantastic room, Good lobby bar and WIFI
8,3
Nothing serious. only I cannot have my luggage at the first time when I reach my room. need to call the operator and wait for quite some time.
Daniel W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de novembro de 2014
Awesome Time Again at the Kowloon Shangri-la.

Health and Fitness Center, Location, and Friendly and Attentive Staff.
10
As always, another great time at the Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel!
Geraint R. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de novembro de 2014
Wonderfull Stay

The attentivness of the staff. Location. Harbor view.
9,7
From the moment of our arrival we were treated extremely well, the staff very attentive to our needs. The harbor view was fantastic,and worth the extra cost. The location was good a ten - fifteen mins walk to Star Ferry. I would not hesitate to stay at this Hotel again, and highly recommend it.
Chris Y. Casal Australia, 12 de novembro de 2014
awesome stay!

service, location, food
10
Staff was very friendly, address my by my name every time I called operator for room service. Food was very nice. Location is superb as there is an MTR exist just next door. Will stay again next time
Soon O. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de novembro de 2014
Comfort at its best!

Great bed, great shower, great service
8,3
Staff was good and attentive. While I was in the hotel for no more than 12 hours, the bed was impeccable, designs around the room made the features very user friendly. I left my travel adapter at home, and a little searching around the room and I found 2 in the drawer. Good hotel, definitely will stay again. I didn't eat at the hotel, so I guess it's not fair for me to put a score.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VistaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3C08