ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1304 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1304)
Seleccionar por:
Koon M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de outubro de 2014
Far from Kuta Beach

Facilities are good. There's a swimming pool and a wading pool. Friendly staff and spacious room.
7,3
It's slightly far from Kuta beach. 30 mins walking distance. Otherwise a good bargain.
Lam N. Casal Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Kuta Design Hotel

Variety Breakfast, Nice Design, Comfort Room
7,7
Hotel overall conclusion is good, but a bit far from happening nightlife place.
Frenki F. Grupos Indonesia, 14 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel.

nice staff, fast wifi, clean
7,7
Good hotel. The place not far go to anywhere. Have a nice staff. And have a speed wifi. Even sometimes the staff forget to put the soap.☺
S S. Casal Indonesia, 13 de outubro de 2014
We will definitely come back again.

Good Location, good food and comfortable room.
9
I would recommend room on the first floor. It has window, near to the pool, restaurant and lobby but not noisy because of people in the pool. Room was nice and clean. We have enough space for our luggage and stuff. For transport, my husband and I rented a motorbike I texted them and they drop the motorbike off to the hotel. I pay directly in cash for three days, the price is without fuel. We were given 2 helmets and a raincoat so we were able to go around Kuta, Denpasar and a bit far to Bedugul using GPS on mobile phone.The hotel was nice, the breakfast also good, different kind of nasi goreng and soup everyday. Everything was good and I would like to stay in the hotel again.
Zul I. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de outubro de 2014
Dirty floors

Nearby to shops and food stalls.
6,7
Quite pleasant except for the dirty floors and the room is smaller compared to the pictures shown on the website. Staff are very friendly and provide good service.
Riska B. Casal Indonesia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Simple Hotel

Food, Gym, Simple
6,3
it was Nice
Khairi A. Casal Malaysia, 11 de outubro de 2014
Its really a cheap price for a 90s hotel lover :)

the food , the price and location
8
its such a good stay at this hotel, really love the food in breakfast or room service, only thing, they really need to upgrade the furniture in the room , then it will be a great hotel !! :) oh ya beware, the room in this hotel are all non smoking room.
Meishan O. Casal Singapore, 8 de outubro de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Food, Service and Cleaniless
9
I had a wonderful stay with my boyfriend, place is nice and food is nice.
Min G. Viajante solitário China, 7 de outubro de 2014
Good

Price service
9
Relax
Linda C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de outubro de 2014
Shuttle to the beach

The staff
7,3
The staff is very friendly. The rooms are a bit small. They could stand to change out and purchase some new towels. I had a white wash cloth with me and it was like night and day.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque InfantilKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B03