Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 225

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
1804 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1804)
Seleccionar por:
Fay F. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de setembro de 2015
happy

staff,clean. shuttle bus
8,7
the hotel was comfortable, clean and staff were the best.
Denunciar este comentário
Ali S. Grupos Pakistan, 29 de agosto de 2015
Good hotel with nice pool but poor service

Pool area was good . breakfast was nice.
5,7
Housekeeping services are poor.most of the rooms dont have a View. Location is far from beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Hoi Y. Casal Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2015
4D3N stay

Spa, Friendliness of staff, Amenities of hotel
7
Average hotel with quite a couple of amenities, hotel was rated as 4 star and I had quite a high expectation but sadly it should be rated as 3 star as the appearance looks abit run down though.
Denunciar este comentário
Norman S. Viajante solitário Germany, 24 de agosto de 2015
Kuta Central

Very friendly Staff members there all the time.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay there so much I wish I was still there now in a way.
Denunciar este comentário
Patteya N. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2015
For Family

value of money ,, staff very nice ,, Big
6
staff was very nice , the room value of money but inside the room can't use wifi we need to go outside and use it , Breakfast is good
Denunciar este comentário
Syahidah M. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2015
Not bad, but not great either

Cleanliness, staff, comfyness
8,7
Everything is great except the wifi coverage.not sure is it because of our room located on 3rd floor or what but the coverage really suck.we cant even open the google mainpage.if we want to surf the net,we have to go to the pool/lobby which is even suck.we are on 3rd floor for god sake.
Denunciar este comentário
Linda H. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 23 de agosto de 2015
kuta central park hotel

friendly staff at Bar and restraunt and spa attachment
8,3
Generally good but some language barriers
Denunciar este comentário
Tim L. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 18 de agosto de 2015
Family Holiday

Friendly Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,3
Very comfortable. Staff were constantly very friendly, especially to the kids and often went out of their way to be engaging with the kids
Denunciar este comentário
Hunter R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 15 de agosto de 2015
easy, nice, and worth

easy... big room for budget hotel and also huge parking space
9
i really enjoy it with the money i paid i got more than i expected...
Denunciar este comentário
Qoradenisa Q. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de agosto de 2015
This hotel are very good for vacation with kids

Food, kids play ground, pool
9
2 days,1 night. Really recomended
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque InfantilKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B02