Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurante Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque Infantil Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Reuniões Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Reuniões
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Transporte nas proximidades Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurante Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de Estar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1064 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1064)
Seleccionar por:
Seau S. Casal Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2014
Amazing services provided by the hotel

Value for money, friendly staffs, best services
10
I went Bali for a 3 days 4 nights trip with my boyfriend. It is really surprised when we finishing our breakfast, suddenly we heard the birthday song in the restaurant and the staffs take a piece of cake written "happy birthday" appear in front of us. Thank you for giving me an unforgettable birthday celebration in Bali and thank you for services provided by this hotel.
Riana P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 5 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel in strategic location

Good location and Clean room
7,3
The check in process is a little slow...I order 2 rooms, but we can only check in 1 room at 2.30pm. The room is clean, but we got no window room...so there's no view.
Tuti S. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de julho de 2014
Love to back again

Clean, nice and cool
6
Im satisified to stay at this hotel, the room services very nice and cool swimming pool
Goh A. Casal Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Comfortable stay in a central location

Big room, fast check-in & check-out , and shops and convenient store around the hotel.
7
Satisfied with the price we paid.
See M. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2014
Comfortable

Clean, value for money,
7,7
Good and comfortable. Yet, they need to improve the toilet and cleanliness of the floor.
Mee K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2014
Value for money and very clean & spacious rooms

friendly staff, spacious room , value for $$
8
only stayed for 1 nite. Hotel is big , very accessible to taxis and friendly staff. Room is clean and spacious
Franco V. Grupos Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
Great and cheap room rate easy to get around

Big rooms and great discounted price, breakfast included makes it extremely good value for money . Close to all facilities either by car or bike
8,7
Cheap and easy , big room makes a difference in my opinion
Aditya K. Grupos Indonesia, 29 de junho de 2014
Value for the money

Good as a transit hotel
9
Very good, we like the swimming pool. Clean room as well
Juny R. Grupos Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2014
Family hotel

Nice kids swimming pool
7
Good for family stay here, nice kids swimming pool , good restaurant , kind any staff
Angelito I. Casal Philippines, 24 de junho de 2014
Budget Hotel

Budget Hotel, Free Shuttle Service, Fast checkin and check out
7,3
We booked this cheaper hotel on our last day in Bali since we will be flying back to Manila early in the morning the next day. I did not expect anything from this hotel as you're just paying what its worth. It is not near the center of Kuta but what's good is that they have free shuttle service going to Discovery Mall/Kuta Beach/Legian Beach.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque InfantilKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Transporte nas proximidadesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3C01