ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurante Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Reuniões Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Reuniões Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque Infantil Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1154 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1154)
Seleccionar por:
Siraseth M. Casal Thailand, 21 de agosto de 2014
old mall renovated building

big room, breakfast
6,3
room was very old, no windows and dirty on floor, old towels and clean not well.
Kerri H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Grupos Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.
Nur A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Not Bad

Hospitality
7,3
Hotel location make confuse.
Sharon M. Casal Ireland, 7 de agosto de 2014
Great stay

Food pool staff
9,3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderfull a little bit outside of the main area (5 minute taxi) the bedroom was on the ground floor was very dark as it didn't have a window also the room needed a facelift as the walls were not fully finished and wall paper was lifting but the bathroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back again
Qiao Y. Grupos Singapore, 5 de agosto de 2014
value for money for a 4 star hotel

the rooms are quite big for the price we paid for
6,7
it was only a short stay at the hotel as the next day we are flying off early in the morning to another place. overall the hotel is quite clean
Budi Y. Casal Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good, Nice Place n Cheaper..

Nice Place, Food Delicious, Strategic Area, Competitive Price
9
Yess, its Very comportable, n i have fun for this hotel..
Brian F. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
big room

big room clean,
6,3
At the first check in, the receptionist told us in room cannot smoke. But when we arrive at our room it smel cigarate.
Nurhayati D. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2014
Clean but oldish room.

Staff was nice and helpfull.
6,7
The swimming pool has a nice design but was always crowded and the water was irritating for the eyes, indicating an insufficient cleanliness.location is practical . Rooms a bit old, but ok.breakfast quality is ok but too crowded and noisy...room too expensive for value.. However staff is nice.
Jaroslav T. Casal Slovakia, 24 de julho de 2014
Perfect hotel

Delicious food, professional staff, good value
9,3
Some rooms have no windows. But its ok as very clean and spacious for that price. Very friendly staff, delicious food for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Located 1,5kms from Kuta beach by walking or free hotel transport service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque InfantilKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B01