ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1571 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1571)
Seleccionar por:
Yap S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice and clean room. Baldi for money

Near AirPort .. Nice room and breakfast . Friendly and helpfull stuff . Valid for money ..
7,7
Perfect stay ... Only what i can said ... Perfect
Ari S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Best value for money

If you spent most of your time visiting tourist attractions, you will need a basic hotel room for sleeping. This hotel however, gives you more than basic needs.
8,3
Excellent!, because I got my room upgraded to suites room for a discount rate of studio room.
Mei L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Good choice

Good value for money, nice breakfast buffet n friendly staff
8
We are satisfied with the triple bed room.
Mei L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Smoke smell

Helpful staff, good breakfast buffet n good location
7,7
We got a room that smell cigarette smoke n we asked for a change of room n within half n hour we good a call reception that we r able to change room. Overall we r satisfied
Sahana Q. Viajante solitário India, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Stay in Kuta

Spa,
6,7
It was alright
Rothlee O. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
good value for money

value g or money, staff go out of their way for you and the pool area is great for socializing with other guests.
9
It's my second time staying there. I love it and look forward to going back and seeing the staff who remember me.
Goh Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
overall worth your money.go book now.!

friendly staff ,clean room ,good environment
9,3
Good !
Basant S. Casal Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
best place in bali

staff , food , location
8,7
very comfortable , well trained staff . good food
Mei L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Good stay

1.good breakfast buffet 2. Good location(got mini mart few doors away) 3. Good value for money 4.helpful staff
8
If i were to go back to bali again, this hotel wil b my choice again.......
Mei L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Good stay

1 good breakfast buffet 2 helpful staff 3 value for money
8
Great...make sure u tell front desk u want a non smoking room if u r a non smoker.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque InfantilKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B04