Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2103 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2103)
Ordenar por:
Khang W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2016
room
6
Towel need to be replace new one.. room air cond need to be check often... most leaking or not cold during check in... after need the technician to check it again either have to move or change room...
Denunciar este comentário
Kim K. Casal Malaysia, 22 de abril de 2016
Superb hotel
6,3
The staff was friendly and helpful. English works really fine here, no communication issues. One thing would be the air conditioner may require services and the internet may be a bit slow. But other than that, it's totally worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Karren R. Casal Australia, 22 de abril de 2016
Always come back
6,7
This is our 4th stay at the Hotel. Central location and facilities meet our needs. We did ask for a room swap this time as we were on the first level near the pool and it was too noisy for our liking. Will continue to come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Kraven N. Casal Singapore, 21 de abril de 2016
Paper thin walls
4,3
The walls are so thin, you here it when someone is walking pass your room. Very irritating. All else is ok
Denunciar este comentário
Craig I. Casal Australia, 15 de abril de 2016
Thought it was closer to kuta.
5,3
It was very noisy as there wer a lot of uni students staying and they wer runining around the hotel untill 2pm
Denunciar este comentário
Lew T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2016
air-con underpower
5,3
the aircon is under power in the room, took a long time to make the room cool.
Denunciar este comentário
Ho K. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2016
Air conditioner
5,7
Air conditioner in the room is not so good but managed to change to other room
Denunciar este comentário
Ho K. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2016
Air conditioner
5,7
the air conditioner is hot, the reception refused to change room and sent technician twice. but it was still hot. finally they willing to change room on the next day.
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony S. Casal Australia, 12 de abril de 2016
Aircon poor
4,3
We had two different rooms and both had poor quality air conditioning too small for the room size
Denunciar este comentário
Stefan H. Casal Switzerland, 11 de abril de 2016
Short Stay
5,7
Cheap and nice
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque InfantilKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02