ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1399 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1399)
Seleccionar por:
Pauline C. Casal Singapore, 25 de novembro de 2014
Our 3 nites stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Good location , spacious clean room & very helpful staff
9
We had a very pleasant stay of 3 nites in Kuta Central Park Hotel from 22/11/14 to 25/11/14 .The deluxe room was very spacious with huge toilet -cleanliness good. Hotel location is convenient to tourist spots like Discovery Mall ,Kuta Beach etc..they provide shuttle services at 2 hourly intervals from10am to 6pm. Daily Buffet breakfast tasty with some variety change daily . Overall staff are very friendly & helpful ,can speak simple English. We love to come back this hotel on our next visit to Bali :))
Aileen C. Casal Australia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Great staff

Close to supermarket, close to Warng Bu Umi restaurant, the staff
9,3
Lovely ponds and gardens around the hotel. Breakfast staff were exceptionally good. Two good swimming pools. Across the road is Warung Bu Umi restaurant which is a great little family restaurant and cheap as chips. $1.50 AU taxi ride into the heart of Kuta. Money changers within walking distance. Large rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom.
Meigie T. Casal Indonesia, 24 de novembro de 2014
centrally located

the spacious room, the location and the ambience
7
Actually i like this hotel but unfortunately the room that i got, the sink didn't work properly
Greg J. Casal Australia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Top staff

No noise, near to everything we needed and lovely friendly staff.
9
Not any serious issues there, room was lovely and dark just hard to tell when it was morning.
Lela Y. Grupos Indonesia, 23 de novembro de 2014
nice and good service

the room is clean, friendly staff, location good enough
8,7
i feel good and comfort
Rico O. Casal Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
We enjoyed our stay the pool is awesome

the pool, gym and walking distance to small mall & giant supermarket
7,3
We both arrived with the aircon problem as the room was warm, staff attended to the problem in a flash.The pool is awesome place to hang out however the variety of buffet selection for brekky was very little and my partner just enjoyed the porridge.
Rivan H. Casal Indonesia, 22 de novembro de 2014
First time at Kuta Central Park

location, room size
5,7
Average. Not to clean. Room not to comfort. Location is very good
Anna M. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de novembro de 2014
Lovely stay at Kuta Central Park hotel

Lovely staff, clean and well maintained resort, free wifi throughout resort inc in rooms
9
We had such an amazing time staying at this hotel, the staff are so friendly and welcoming, nothing is too much trouble for them and they greet you every time they see you in the hotel and ask how things are going. They have a free shuttle bus (minivan) that goes to many areas in kuta and drops you off wherever you'd like to go. This runs several times per day. The resort itself is beautiful, lovely gardens and landscaping, the pool has a swim up bar and is very clean, the room itself we stayed in was lovely too- massive bed, large sized room far enough away from pool to not be disturbed but not too far from amenities and restaurant. We enjoyed having wifi in our rooms to be able to upload our photos etc to Facebook from the comfort of our rooms, toiletries and water were replaced daily as required by housekeeping, really can't fault anyone or anything at this hotel. We had breakfast included in our package, and this varied every day, great selection of foods especially for a fussy vegetarian like myself, I never left the buffet room hungry! Thank you to all the staff who made our stay so wonderful for our first trip to Bali. We were travelling home to UK from Australia so may not get the chance to come back to Bali so we definitely feel they gave us the perfect stay to experience all the niceness Bali has to offer. Great hotel, fantastic staff and highly recommended - take me back!!!
Sagar C. Casal India, 21 de novembro de 2014
Value for money but no view from hotel

staff helpful,good food,pool
6,7
It was not great as we were honeymooners no view from our suite only one small window in a big room
Adi S. Casal Indonesia, 21 de novembro de 2014
good concept

good location, near the food place
7,7
6 days

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque InfantilKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3A02