ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1634 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1634)
Seleccionar por:
Timothy C. Casal Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
Clean

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
Lee Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2015
The towel is bad quality,

the bed in bad quality !
5,3
When i checked out i am carrying three luggages , one of my luggage drop in lobby area , ironically no one help ! two receptionists in front no even look at me ,
Nishanth E. Família com crianças mais novas India, 13 de abril de 2015
Good

Good service
10
Lim J. Casal Malaysia, 10 de abril de 2015
.

.
6,7
Suma B. Família com crianças mais novas India, 9 de abril de 2015
Value hotel but slightly far from the waterfront

swimming pool, breakfast spread, price/value
8
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel is nice overall. However it is in a slightly run-down neighborhood and is far from Kuta beach. Its a great hotel if you are planning to hire/rent a car and spend time travelling to various parts of Bali during the day.
Mohd H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2015
its quite good for any traveller .

near to town , peacefull environment and staff service
8
quite good and suitable for any traveller , good wifi and near to any shop .
Mohamad I. Casal Singapore, 6 de abril de 2015
Value for $$

Service Staff were excelent. Not only remembered my name but my birthday as well. Got a cake!!!! Room was awesome n kept clean. Very good location. Very near to halal street food
9,3
Had a great 10 days stay here. Been to bali 3 times n this is my 2nd time stayin at kuta central park. Highly recommended!
Yohan T. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Love this hotel & I'll return

Good location, big room, great room service
10
I will return to this hotel when i visit Bali again. It's centrally located around many tourist attraction sites. Easy to find food nearby. Great staffs & they speak fluent English. The bed is very comfortable. Room is spacious. Love it!
Anne C. Casal Australia, 30 de março de 2015
Hotel staff great. Too much noise. Couldn't sleep.

Friendly staff. Good good
9
Enjoyed hotel. Clean. But too noisy inconsierate visitors.
Ho F. Casal Malaysia, 28 de março de 2015
Good for relaxing

Spa, pool, bed
6,3
I had a pleasant stay. The bed is very soft and comfy, we bought 45mins Balinese full body massage and it's very good value for money. However the location is a bit far from Kuta tourist center such as discovery mall and kuta square, you can't find any interesting places surrounding the hotel by walking distance, nevertheless the hotel does provide free shuttle to tourist spots nearby, guess the location problem is solved?

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque InfantilKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C03