Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1997 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1997)
Ordenar por:
Khairunnisa H. Casal Malaysia, 31 de janeiro de 2016
My stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Service, staff, room.
8,7
The aircond is quite slow and sometimes i feel hot while sleeping at night. But overall, everything was okay, nice and great service. The breakfast was cheap and lots of various kind of food.
Denunciar este comentário
Arie K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Nice Hotel, but need some improvement

good facilities, have a car park, nice service
7
via agoda.com
Denunciar este comentário
Atul D. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Staff can't speak or understand English

Pool breakfast
5,3
Staff has problem in speaking and understanding English Hotel needs refurbishment specially bathroom. Over rated to be 4 star may it's a 2 star
Denunciar este comentário
Shahnur A. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Perfect Vacation

Environment, the people & the facilities.
9
It was amazing & the people in it that made my stay such an unforgettable memory.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeremy C. Grupos Australia, 28 de janeiro de 2016
-

-
6,3
-
Denunciar este comentário
Caecilia L. Casal Indonesia, 19 de janeiro de 2016
The room is really cool! I love the suite room!

The bedroom, bathroom, and the breakfast
10
Its really cozy and comfortable. I really satisfied with the service from the staff too :) i think the suite room is the best ! Because it has a door directly to the pool.. Love this hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Deny W. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 18 de janeiro de 2016
cheap, but so is the quality
4,3
The staff were very noisy, especially in the evening at the time rest is paramount. Breakfast is so unorganised, and poor selection. Location is poor, there is nothing around. But, it is cheap when I got the deal. If I had to pay the full price, perhaps not. Oh, the staff were joking about something sensitive over the telephone when I was actually standing there, checking in. To me, this is unacceptable.
Denunciar este comentário
Susi M. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Far from kuta beach

Cheap
4
I don't enjoy much, because my room was small and without window. The ac sometimes didnot work. And the lamp outside my room was broken, it was dark everytime I pass my front door
Denunciar este comentário
Eng H. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Very average hotel

Staff etiquette, bed comfort
6
Stay was very average. Staff were very friendly. Improvements can be made in: Room there are no windows in the family room. This may be a safety issue, and it makes the room feel very dull and dark. There are also not enough lights in the room Gym one treadmill was not working, as well as there are no mirrors at all in the gym. for the size of the hotel, the gym is quite small Breakfast very limited choices, not much meat. the only non-processed meat available were the eggs Shower in room toilet Water pressure is not high enough. Shower head sprays water everywhere, so the water flow is not focused. There was a weird smell coming from the provided body shampoo as well Room allocation I booked 2 family rooms about a month+ in advanced. I was surprised that my rooms were not booked to be side-by-side with each other. As it is a family room, I asked for more access cards to the rooms, but this was not possible when I asked the reception. Typically I am able to get 2 cards even in a 2-bedded room, why can't i get more than 1 card for a 5-pax room?
Denunciar este comentário
Wai L. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Good price but basic room

Affordable, good shuttle service
6
Room was bit basic but got the room at very good price so can't complain. Not much shops or restaurant nearby and bit far from Jr Legian and the beach. Remember to take the free shuttle bus service to town!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque InfantilKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01