ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepção Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quartos Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1225 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1225)
Seleccionar por:
Shareeq S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
besr hotel in bali

customer service, breakfast and swimming pool. not mentioning the cocktails
9
Bob L. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Celebrating birthday and shopping.

Food was good, service was good and transportation was easy to obtain.
8,3
Mrs. Dewi was the Hotel manager and very accommodating with a aim to please. We would recommend this Hotel to other guests to visit.
Zulkarnain Z. Grupos Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Perfect Hotel Location

Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Room
10
Awesome! Looking forward to book this hotel again!
Aria W. Casal Indonesia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel, near from Kuta, clean, spacious.

Location, room, and comfortable
7,7
It was nice, except for the room that has no window.
Michael R. Casal Australia, 11 de setembro de 2014
too far from the action!!!

Quiet at night-position of our room-staff friendly
5,7
we had hoped the hotel was closer to Kuta!!needed transport ie; Taxi or shuttle,traffic was chaos..only good point was the price we paid through Agoda..Wasn't worth anymore for the accommodation!!!The pool was an afterthought, no sun on pool for swimming always shaded. Would only go back for the same price..Food at breakfast boring same same same..
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Muhammad H. Casal Singapore, 9 de setembro de 2014
Worth your money

Near to everywhere, solid wi-fi and friendly staff
9,3
Ellyn P. Grupos Australia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Very good value for money

The friendly staff , clean rooms and breakfast
10
Would highly recommend this hotel especially if you're a young group of people on a budget! - good breakfast selection as there is something for everyone - fresh towels available everyday and the cleaners are extremely flexible about when they clean your room - only problem is being able to get a tan by the pool as there is shade cloths blocking out a lot of the sun
Jesse R. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 4 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Staff! They were amazing and so kind.. Defiantly made our stay.. Language barrier though but that's ok
7,7
Overall our stay was nice..we got what we paid for.. The kids club wasn't what I expected it to be I thought it would be big and full of children and teachers but it was just a small/ dark room with toys, no children, no staff so we never spent time in there.. The pool was nice, and my 2 year old son loved the playground. I had a pedicure and a pregnancy massage it was very relaxing and nice.. Ladies were lovely. Room service was reasonably quick.. Not a whole big variety but it wasn't too bad. Breakfast buffet in the morning was ok.. My hubby loved it as they served rice, chicken, mi goreng noodles, ect it's more a lunch menu so if you like that kind of stuff it'll be great..they do have some breakfast things I.e pancakes, crepes and you can have your eggs made on the spot how ever you desire which I liked :) No cereal though. It's very close to kuta beach/ legian st (where all the market shopping is) probably a 10 min walk or 10-15 min taxi (becoz of the traffic it takes so long in a taxi but you only pay about 60cents Aussie and Max of $2.00 at really busy times. Best part of our stay was the staff for sure! They were so kind and treated us like royalty. :-)
Alok K. Grupos India, 3 de setembro de 2014
best hotel in low budget

amazing buffet breakfast , facilities and cleanliness
9,3
I stayed there for 6 night with my friends and I am highly recommend for either group people and couple or single . Heaps of staffs and they very are helpful and hotel got all kinds of facilities like restaurant , pubs, pool massage & SPA and gym . Its a 4 star rating in low budge price. The best thing I have experienced FREE MORNING BUFFET BREAKFAST heaps of variety and building infrastructure quiet new and so clean. free shuttle available to all famous city joints, even taxi costs really less for kuta central (30,000 rupiah = 3 dollar),Legian st( pubs and night clubs ). you can also book and taxi for daily tour and water sports . I met a guy named "MADE SUBAWA - +62 81339606461" , really awesome dude , good command on English and trustable . He knows all the the good places for water sports and restaurants and massages and he can finds cheap deal for you. Highly RECOMMENDED HOTEL AND Tour GUY ..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - QuartosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Parque InfantilKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepçãoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B04