Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Varanda/Terraço L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Varanda/Terraço L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrada
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
785 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (785)
Seleccionar por:
Liz O. Viajante solitário Brazil, 3 de maio de 2015
Simple, but good and clean.

Location, cleanness, price.
9
It is very simple, just a cottage with double size bed and a bathroom. But it was very comfortable, internet access was satisfactorily good and is very close to restaurants and beach.
Romain D. Casal Singapore, 1 de maio de 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Emily T. Casal Canada, 7 de abril de 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Renato Z. Casal Hungary, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Mary A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Suzanne B. Grupos France, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Krisdian S. Casal Indonesia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality, Price
8
Wirginia N. Casal Poland, 17 de novembro de 2014
Try the restaurant

Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
10
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Karen C. Casal Netherlands, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Daniel W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de julho de 2014
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7,7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntradaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim

Comentários de Clientes - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07