ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Varanda/Terraço L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Varanda/Terraço L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrada L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Casa de Banho
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 766 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (766)
Seleccionar por:
Karen C. Casal Netherlands, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Daniel W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de julho de 2014
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7,7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Carla F. Casal Philippines, 20 de junho de 2014
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9,3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de junho de 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8,3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Zi G. Grupos China, 27 de maio de 2014
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8,3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Anthony L. Viajante solitário France, 12 de maio de 2014
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6,3
Cihang Z. Viajante solitário China, 1 de maio de 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Viajante solitário China, 28 de abril de 2014
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9,3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de abril de 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Yu Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 9 de abril de 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntradaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C07