Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Jardim L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Facilidades L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Entrada
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Jardim
Área Tawala Número de quartos: 16

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 794 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (794)
Ordenar por:
Liz O. Viajante solitário Brazil, 3 de maio de 2015
Simple, but good and clean.

Location, cleanness, price.
9
It is very simple, just a cottage with double size bed and a bathroom. But it was very comfortable, internet access was satisfactorily good and is very close to restaurants and beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Frank D. Casal United States of America, 15 de outubro de 2015
this place sucks!
2
not a good hotel, aircon not working, all remotes don't work; the room has a smell & damp-poor air circulation inside; lots of mosquitoes. in short: it's a dump!
Denunciar este comentário
Allison P. Casal Canada, 8 de agosto de 2015
Cute but watch out for the mosquitos!

Location, ambiance, cheap calzones out front
7
Cute individual cottages, nice garden sitting area and cheap food nearby, however got eaten alive by mosquitos every time I was outside around the area. Maybe it was because it rained while we were there? Not on the beach but about a 300m walk down the main road. Didn't always seem to be staff on duty.
Denunciar este comentário
Denis N. Casal Canada, 7 de agosto de 2015
Nice!!!

Customer service, clean, quality for price
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Romain D. Casal Singapore, 1 de maio de 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Denunciar este comentário
Emily T. Casal Canada, 7 de abril de 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Denunciar este comentário
Renato Z. Casal Hungary, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Mary A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Suzanne B. Grupos France, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Krisdian S. Casal Indonesia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality, Price
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao IslandL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Interior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - JardimL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FacilidadesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - EntradaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04