Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House

Alona Beach, Tawala, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restaurante L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restaurante L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Casa de Banho L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior do Hotel
L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior do Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Entrada L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Quartos L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Quartos
Localização: Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 739 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (739)
Yu Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 9 de abril de 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Karol M. Casal Poland, 4 de março de 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Casal Poland, 1 de março de 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Casal Poland, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,3
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Ong S. Casal Malaysia, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
best

good location near beach
9,7
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Epitanta S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 18 de novembro de 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff

Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
7,3
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Sun Y. Casal China, 31 de outubro de 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5,3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Jason P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.

Price, Location, and Staff.
9,7
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Sun Y. Casal China, 30 de outubro de 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5,3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House BoholL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestauranteL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestauranteL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Casa de BanhoL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior do HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - EntradaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - QuartosL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05