ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Entrada L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Restaurante L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Quartos L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Quartos L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Quartos L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Imediações
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Imediações L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Quarto Suite L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina
Área Naiyang / Naithon Número de quartos: 47
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 239 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (239)
Seleccionar por:
Siming Y. Casal China, 17 de junho de 2014
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3,3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Junjira K. Grupos Thailand, 11 de junho de 2014
Good

Good Nice Beautiful
6
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Linda C. Grupos Singapore, 9 de junho de 2014
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Stephen S. Casal United States of America, 6 de maio de 2014
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted

Location, Service, Beach
10
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.
Rose A. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 4 de maio de 2014
Hotel in need of an update

good size pool, close to Naiyang beach, close to airport
5
The hotel is in serious need of upkeep, walls need painting, woodwork fixing etc. Pool is a nice size, but no privacy for the pool villas as everyone looks right in. Beds were comfortable and aircon quiet. Not much atmosphere at the hotel though, nothing really to do there. Very basic buffet breakfast with little variety.
Qizi Y. Casal China, 4 de maio de 2014
Comfortable, by the beach behind Forest

By the beach, close to airport, and back in a Forest.
7,3
We check in with a bottle of juice and there's a swimming pool right in the middle of the hotel. It's not a luxury one but it's comfortable enough for a stay and it's near airport. By a "little shuttle board" and by 5min of walk pass a forest, we pass to beach. It's interesting.
Raymond B. Casal New Zealand, 28 de abril de 2014
Average place to stay close to airport

crossing the canal, Nai Yang beach
7
great budget hotel, enjoyed the canal crossing, not far to walk to town
Lim Z. Grupos Singapore, 25 de abril de 2014
Overall nice experience with the staff and room.

Location to airport and beach. Swimming pool. Serene environment for rest and relax.
8
Excellent service from the counter staff as well as housekeeping. Generally happy with the quality of stay. Just one suggestion is that the toilet can be a bit warm in the day due to the open concept design and the aircon to the room needs a while to get cool due to that. Other than that, the rest are fantastic!
Rama A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de março de 2014
Great place to stay on your way to Koh Ngai etc

Clean, swimmingpool, close to airport
7,3
I was here only for 1 day. I was on my way, waiting for my friends to come and join me Koh Ngai, Koh Yao Yai, Koh Kradan, Koh Muk etc. I chose this hotel because it is so close to the airport, but have good beach, swimming pool for my kid, close to restaurant. Through Agoda I've told the hotel that I will check in late. They already give my booked room to someone else. Good thing. Because my room then was upgraded. So I got the room with personal small swimming pool just next to the terrace. And the room is closer to the swimming pool and beach. All in all, it's only 1 day, but it's great. And this hotel is not expensive at all.
Zac S. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de março de 2014
This Place is Rubbish (Don't Book)

Fast laundry service was the only good thing about this place!
4
Awful, This place is rundown and has not even been finished. Do Not stay here. They supply you with all the amenities you don't need!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’esprit De Naiyang PhuketL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - EntradaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - RestauranteL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - QuartosL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - QuartosL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - QuartosL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SpaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ImediaçõesL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ImediaçõesL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Quarto SuiteL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A07