Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Recepção L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Vista L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de Banho L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de Banho L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de Banho L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 275
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3968 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3968)
Seleccionar por:
Tania X. Viajante solitário Portugal, 16 de novembro de 2014
Hotel simpático, bem localizado

Quarto espaçoso para o normal nesta cidade, localização à porta metro, limpeza do quarto
8
Correu tudo muito bem, pessoal muito prestável e simpático.
Denunciar este comentário
Tania X. Viajante solitário Portugal, 11 de novembro de 2012
Hotel simpático e sossegado

Localização, ambiente simpatico e sossegado
8,7
Hotel bem localizado, junto ao Victoria Park em Causeway Bay, com a estação de metro (Tin Hau) mesmo em frente. Apesar de ter muitos quartos, o hotel era sossegado. O staff muito simpático e prestável. Free wireless no lobby do hotel. A piscina era pequena, mas muito agradável. Localizada no último andar do hotel (39 andar).
Denunciar este comentário
Antonio M. Grupos Macau, 5 de fevereiro de 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

best features of the hotel
6,7
Eh um hotel muito conveniente e local muito apropriado para fazer compras.
Denunciar este comentário
Rogerio K. Casal Brazil, 23 de outubro de 2011
Boa Localizacao

Bom cafe da manha e boa localizacao
7,7
A estadia em Hong Kong tem um valor elevado. Este hotel tem a vantagem de boa localizacao. Tivemos apenas 2 dias de hospedagem e aproveitamos para fazer compras.
Denunciar este comentário
Pooi S. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel

location,cleanliness and room size
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ho P. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de agosto de 2015
overrated 4-star hotel !!!!

Convenient location and spacious room
5,3
I was very unsatisified with the room cleanliness as the room seems not made up properly. I saw hair, dust especially in the bathroom and these prove that staff didn't clean those area at all. The towels that I used initially ( before I complained ) had dark spots that made me suspect those were blood actually. Anyways, you wouldn't dare using them and all towels in the room were like that ! To me, it is unacceptable for what so called a 4-star hotel. Their room quality is far below few hotels I stayed in Shenzhen and Chengdu . I complained and room service manager (Walter) came to me . He was quite helpful and polite to resolve my concerns by changing bedsheet, cover and cleaning the bathroom as I demanded. I was happy after he rectified the issues. Apart from that, my bf actually had an interesting experience that a lady gave him a business card while he was having breakfast buffet. That was quite abnormal to have a stranger approached you and apparently she approached every 'single'guy in the buffet room. Well I guess it leaves you guys to decde what does she do there and why would a hotel allows business activity in its buffet room and disturb customers. Last but not least, pls be expected that many mainlanders staying this hotel. When I say many, it's like 99%.
Denunciar este comentário
Bienvenido M. Casal Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Just the LOCATION

Location, Aircon is cold, and elevator is fast.
5,7
The staff were not friendly. The toilet in the room was UNSTABLE, it was shaking when I sat down (I only weigh 160 pounds by the way). The bed was hard. The sheets were actually itchy. The Food for the breakfast buffet seems to be the same everyday. The only thing good about this hotel is LOCATION. Its in front of the MTR.
Denunciar este comentário
Graham F. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de agosto de 2015
stay ok

Breakfeast. room small ok.
5,7
Short ok will look at other hotels next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Eugene L. Grupos Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2015
Happy holiday indeed !

Location near all forms of transport
8,7
Excellent!
Denunciar este comentário
Heng H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2015
Unfriendly staff

just the location is good
5,3
Like the location dislike the staff
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RecepçãoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VistaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VistaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VistaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06