ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de Banho L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de Banho L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de Banho L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 275

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3382 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (3382)
Seleccionar por:
Tania X. Viajante solitário Portugal, 11 de novembro de 2012
Hotel simpático e sossegado

Localização, ambiente simpatico e sossegado
8,7
Hotel bem localizado, junto ao Victoria Park em Causeway Bay, com a estação de metro (Tin Hau) mesmo em frente. Apesar de ter muitos quartos, o hotel era sossegado. O staff muito simpático e prestável. Free wireless no lobby do hotel. A piscina era pequena, mas muito agradável. Localizada no último andar do hotel (39 andar).
Antonio M. Grupos Macau, 5 de fevereiro de 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

best features of the hotel
6,7
Eh um hotel muito conveniente e local muito apropriado para fazer compras.
Rogerio K. Casal Brazil, 23 de outubro de 2011
Boa Localizacao

Bom cafe da manha e boa localizacao
7,7
A estadia em Hong Kong tem um valor elevado. Este hotel tem a vantagem de boa localizacao. Tivemos apenas 2 dias de hospedagem e aproveitamos para fazer compras.
Parag S. Casal India, 12 de outubro de 2014
Unfriendly front desk, Rude welcome, Large rooms

Only 1 to mention is large size rooms amongst other similar hotels at HK
5
Room info says free Wifi but at Check-in they tell you sorry it's free only at the Lobby. A bunch of better than average 3 star places have free Wifi and better TV channels, but not this hotel. I'll recommend to check Walden, it's much better value for money overall compared to L'hotel.
Soojin L. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 11 de outubro de 2014
Great location

Location
8,7
Good!!!!
Nopianto N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de outubro de 2014
Very near from mrt

Very near n very fast service
7,7
Good
Wai C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de setembro de 2014
Good experience

Convenient, not congested and near a lot of eateries.
8
Nice and comfortable.
Claudia H. Casal Germany, 29 de setembro de 2014
great location

great location 3min walk from MTR, descent sized room, lots of eating places nearby
7,7
the location is fantastic, just a 3 minutes walk from the Tin Hau MTR. Hotel room has a descent size and is newly renovated and our room had even a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is surrounded by lots of eating places so you never run out of place to eat.
Luxi S. Viajante solitário Germany, 27 de setembro de 2014
Good choice for budget conscious travelers

close to public transport, helpful staff, spacious room
7
I chose to stay at this L'Hotel property mainly for its location in Tin Hau, a part of Hong Kong I have been wanting to explore more. Another reason was that the rooms here are generously sized considering its relatively central location, its proximity to MTR and bus terminal (including 2 airport shuttles) and the reasonable rate. Though I had very little interaction with the staff beyond check-in/out, they all gave the impression of being quick, courteous and efficient. Like hotels all over the world, I a single traveler was given a twin bed room, which I normally don't mind, but these single beds were so narrow that a couple of times I almost fell out of my bed when I turned around in my sleep. On the other hand, having that extra duvet cover and two extra pillows went a long way to make my bed more comfortable. I like a firm mattress but this one was just hard like a board, but sleeping on top of the duvet helped a lot. On the whole, I would consider this hotel stay good value, though a refurbishment should be considered rather sooner than later as especially the bathroom looks rather tired. My main complaint would be that they charge for wifi in the room, the temperature control doesn't seem to work as the ventilation kept blasting ice cold air inspite of me turning the dial to 28C, housekeeping could be a bit more thorough, especially when vacuuming the floor. Also the bedsheets and towels are rather threadbare, torn or stained.
Kenneth S. Família com crianças mais novas China, 26 de setembro de 2014
Convenient location of families wi/ young children

Location near transportation, Lots of restaurants and convenience store around the hotel and very efficient reception
9,7
Hotel is near the citybus A11 stop for both direction (E11 is even nearer). MRT is across the street. Between MRT and hotel is the Ding Ding train stop. Staff performance is very good, spent about 2 minutes to check in and less than 1 minute to check out. Room is clean and big enough for a toddler to play around. King size bed is just big enough for a toddler to sleep in the middle. Breakfast is a combination of western/eastern menu with limited choices. Food is so so...but not inedible. Eat there for 1 day only maximum of 2 days. Overall, very good value for money at around US$100.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06