ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de Banho L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1818 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1818)
Seleccionar por:
Chong C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 16 de dezembro de 2011
bom hotel recomendado

bom hotel recomendado
9
O hotel é muito bom, de altissimo nível, e embora não esteja no centro da cidade, existe "shuttle bus" de hotel que te leva para o centro e demais locais. O quarto é bastante espaçoso e bem decorada com bom gosto e dispõe de todos os equipamentos. Recomendado.
Allan J. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 21 de novembro de 2014
L'hotel IS

frinedly and efficient staff,modern,clean
8,7
Very good
Maria C. Casal Philippines, 18 de novembro de 2014
Too Far

It's very clean, staff were nice, comftable room
8
I initially requested for a king bed but we were put in 2 twin bed room. It was quite frustrating because for us to be able to get the king bed, i need to sign a document stating that they will be transferring our things to the king bed room once its available but they will not be liable for any things that will be lost while transporting it.. The room was very clean however, its too far from the city.. Thanks to aberdeen center (you need to ride 4C mini bus from the hotel) where we bought good deal clothes from Giordano.. In aberdeen center, there's also Tai Hing resto and Cafe De Coral.. Going back to the hotel very late is quite a struggle.. Good thing we always have our map and google map on our phone.. I hope that they will have MTR close to the hotel so it'll be easier
Ching Y. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de novembro de 2014
gd

quite &nice view
7,7
gd
Allan J. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 17 de novembro de 2014
l'hotel Island South

Friendly & efficient staff,clean,modern
8,7
Very good - extended stay
Jericho B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2014
Super relaxing hotel

Ambience, scent and scenery
8,3
We'll definitely come back to this hotel
Siew L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Poor location

Free shuttle bus to central, big room and friendly staff.
5
No eating places nearby, but overall a good and clean hotel with shuttle service which is very convenient.
Wang P. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de novembro de 2014
Not superb clean

Staff with Good attitude
7,7
May come back agn
Yuk K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 15 de novembro de 2014
Near ocean park

near ocean park, price is ok , get the hotel bus to ocean park
7,7
Wai K. Casal Australia, 15 de novembro de 2014
A hotel for those know how to get around

Reasonable rate , reasonable size room , friendly sraff .
6
We chose this hotel because it closes to our relatives and friends in Hong Kong . It served the purpose .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06