Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de Banho L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Buffet
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina
Localização: Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1566 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1566)
Chong C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 16 de dezembro de 2011
bom hotel recomendado

bom hotel recomendado
9
O hotel é muito bom, de altissimo nível, e embora não esteja no centro da cidade, existe "shuttle bus" de hotel que te leva para o centro e demais locais. O quarto é bastante espaçoso e bem decorada com bom gosto e dispõe de todos os equipamentos. Recomendado.
Alexandre S. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 14 de abril de 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 10 de abril de 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Casal Singapore, 31 de março de 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 31 de março de 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Grupos New Zealand, 31 de março de 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de março de 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de março de 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7,7
Ben L. Grupos Hong Kong, 20 de março de 2014
Amazing experience

Nice lobby, pleasant view, friendly staffs
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BuffetL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02