ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2004 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2004)
Seleccionar por:
Chong C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 16 de dezembro de 2011
bom hotel recomendado

bom hotel recomendado
9
O hotel é muito bom, de altissimo nível, e embora não esteja no centro da cidade, existe "shuttle bus" de hotel que te leva para o centro e demais locais. O quarto é bastante espaçoso e bem decorada com bom gosto e dispõe de todos os equipamentos. Recomendado.
Yuen Y. Casal China, 22 de março de 2015
Good

Room is big
7,3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Casal Philippines, 22 de março de 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ee L. Grupos Singapore, 22 de março de 2015
value for money

1. rooms were considered spacious 2. rooms were clean and comfy 3. staff service were good
8
I stayed a total of 6 nights and I think I made a good choice. The hotel looks new, rooms were much more spacious and clean compared to hotels elsewhere in the city central. I enjoyed my room stay.
So T. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de março de 2015
Nice environment

Beautiful
7
Good for couple
Wei J. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
.

.
8,7
.
Chun H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de março de 2015
located quite a bit out of town

quiet, cheaper than downtown
5
place located a bit off central and happening area, has free shuttle bus to central and HK station which makes it easy to transit to airport. well thought of. free coffee and tea at the lobby.
Ka Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 15 de março de 2015
Nice romm

Clean room, fast check out, good location
6,7
Tszming W. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de março de 2015
nice

nice
10
nice
Kwok K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 12 de março de 2015
bad experience

near ocean park, large bed, shuttle service
4,7
food not good, expensive, staff mean and wood

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VistaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03