ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2033 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2033)
Seleccionar por:
Chong C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 16 de dezembro de 2011
bom hotel recomendado

bom hotel recomendado
9
O hotel é muito bom, de altissimo nível, e embora não esteja no centro da cidade, existe "shuttle bus" de hotel que te leva para o centro e demais locais. O quarto é bastante espaçoso e bem decorada com bom gosto e dispõe de todos os equipamentos. Recomendado.
Aruckdech A. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 16 de abril de 2015
Almost perfect

perfect staff
9,3
everything perfect except room cleanliness around bed area especially dust that made me cant sleep until morning
Guang E. Casal Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
Excellent experience

Outstanding service of staff, great room and clean
8,7
First stay and will definitely will not be my last
Lo M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 3 de abril de 2015
Nice location

Free shuttle bus provided to Ocean park and other locations, reasonable price and spacious room
7,7
Allan J. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 30 de março de 2015
LIS

friendly and efficient staff,modern,convenient
9
Very good
Judy S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de março de 2015
Overcharged

Service was good, pleasant staff (most) and helpful, shuttle service
6
Satisfactory. I believe Agonda overcharged the cost of my 10 day stay. After purchase the price went down by $400 US and a child should not be charged as an adult. I don’t believe that’s good customer service.
Rattavee S. Casal Thailand, 29 de março de 2015
Great hotel but a bit too far out of town

Very clean, modern looking hotel. Bathroom is great. Good view also :)
9
Wilson F. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 27 de março de 2015
Good

Quiet clean parking is easy
7,3
Yuen Y. Casal China, 22 de março de 2015
Good

Room is big
7,3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Casal Philippines, 22 de março de 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VistaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - QuartosL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04