ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Piscina L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Casa de Banho L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 1608

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 11383 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (11383)
Seleccionar por:
Jose M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2014
Excelente hotel, comparado custo x benefício.

Conforto do Quarto (raro em HK). Facilidade de locomoção e ter um shopping atrelado ao Hotel. Imponência do Hotel.
10
Excelente. Foi a quinta vez que vou para HK e Hotel sempre é um problema. Ou se paga caro demais ou dentro do limite (U$120,00) a diária, geralmente são hotéis velhos ou de ruim localização. O Hotel é praticamente um ponto turístico. Para ir ao Shopping nem precisa sair na rua, ele tem ligações internas, onde encontra-se várias lojas de compras e alimentação. Os quartos nem parecia que estava em HK. O único detalhe é não possuir internet wi-fi no quarto, só cabo, mas, como vou retornar no Hotel já comprei um mini rote. Localização excelente.
Ricardo R. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 15 de abril de 2012
Hotel próximo ao aeroporto e muito confortável

10 minutos de Tsing Yi
6,7
ótimo hotel próximo do aeroporto e com fácil acesso à estação de trem de Hung Hom. Excelente opção para quem precisa descansar após um longo vôo. Também tem opções de compras próximas. Procure reservar com antecedência para economizar nas diárias.
Oi M. Viajante solitário China, 19 de agosto de 2014
Good

lift service,cleaning,customer service
7
Ka M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2014
good locaion

good location, many shop, nice waterfront
7,7
Ng K. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de agosto de 2014
Good

Nice service, nice view
8,3
Wee C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Poor Managment

None
4
There are 6 lift from level 1 to level 41. But at only one time only one lift operated. In the morning a lot people up and down and the life operated only one at the time. therefore have to wait for very long. It waste a lot of time waiting.
Hung S. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 14 de agosto de 2014
“Not recommended & Very Dissappointed service”

Clean
4,7
First of all, my relatives arrived and checked-in before 11am on 13th August 2014 and we reserved two harbor view rooms (including one extra bed for one of the room). We already paid the bill by visa via Agoda.com and stated all special requests such as early check-in, late check-out etc. However, my relatives waited around 2 hours without received any services. When I came to the front desk and asked about the arrangement, hotel staff just realized our requests and claimed that no extra bed order they received. We all felt shock from his reply as we have paid already. Later on, he checked again and again, he found out our order and another senior staff admitted they overlooked our requests and order. The hotel seems neglected customers’ requests. We do feel very disappointed. It wasted our time indeed especially for a tourist. Secondly, my relatives told me that they didn’t have any quilt or blanket for the extra bed. Then, they called for the hotel services requesting a blanket. Out of our expectation, your staff replied in a unprofesstional manner that there was no blanket provided in the hotel and asked my relatives to shut down the air-conditioning in the room. It is extremely unacceptable reply for a 4.5 stars hotel. My young nephew, who came to Hong Kong for the first time, found allergy for the quilt from your hotel. We haven’t found out whether the allergy caused from the hygiene condition of your hotel or not, we just knew that she felt very bad last night. It is believed that your employees are not providing excellent services to customers and they seem not even received sufficient training before serving customers. How can they reply their hotel customers like that? It is absolutely reverse the service standard mentioned in your hotel website.
Leung Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent.

Clean, high, near food market
4
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent
Patrolena V. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 12 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Good location, excellent view, clean rooms
7,3
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. We enjoyed our first visit so it was a no brainer to stay here again. I stayed here with my husband and 3 kids for 5 nights. We loved the view and enjoyed the room high up. My kids enjoyed the pool and the TV in the bathroom. The rooms were clean and the staff were helpful. The only bad thing is that the hallways have a bad smell and there are many, many people in the lobby especially Chinese people so it is often difficult to ask for something because it is so crowded.
Cheung A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2014
Hassle Free Stay

Proximity to airport, shopping centers nearby, nice pool
7,3
My stay was fine except that the airconditioning is not functioning properly. The temperature can not be controlled. Even if the switch is turned off, there is still cold air coming out of the vent. The bathroom also still has a strong cigarette smoke stench. Other than that, L' Hotel is one of the better hotels in HK because the rooms are bigger and more comfortable than the other hotels I have stayed in in HK.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Salão de BaileL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VistaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VistaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - EntradaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepçãoL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ImediaçõesL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03