Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Piscina L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Vista L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Entrada L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restaurante
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Piscina L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 1608

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
14985 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (14985)
Seleccionar por:
Schreiber R. Viajante solitário Brazil, 26 de setembro de 2014
Ótimas instalações, com banheira nova, tudo limpo.

Quarto ótimo
8,3
Muito boa. Estação de mtr próximo e shoping anexo. Distante de Central, porém excelente custo-benefício.
Jose M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2014
Excelente hotel, comparado custo x benefício.

Conforto do Quarto (raro em HK). Facilidade de locomoção e ter um shopping atrelado ao Hotel. Imponência do Hotel.
10
Excelente. Foi a quinta vez que vou para HK e Hotel sempre é um problema. Ou se paga caro demais ou dentro do limite (U$120,00) a diária, geralmente são hotéis velhos ou de ruim localização. O Hotel é praticamente um ponto turístico. Para ir ao Shopping nem precisa sair na rua, ele tem ligações internas, onde encontra-se várias lojas de compras e alimentação. Os quartos nem parecia que estava em HK. O único detalhe é não possuir internet wi-fi no quarto, só cabo, mas, como vou retornar no Hotel já comprei um mini rote. Localização excelente.
Ricardo R. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 15 de abril de 2012
Hotel próximo ao aeroporto e muito confortável

10 minutos de Tsing Yi
6,7
ótimo hotel próximo do aeroporto e com fácil acesso à estação de trem de Hung Hom. Excelente opção para quem precisa descansar após um longo vôo. Também tem opções de compras próximas. Procure reservar com antecedência para economizar nas diárias.
Po W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 25 de julho de 2015
unprofessional staff

good view with room upgrade, convenient location, clean room
4,3
Wakes me up at the wrong time. Disturb my sleep. Room service ladies with attitude. long queue at the reception sour latte. bedding with cigarette hole. no sofa at lobby. no food after mid night
Mike T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de julho de 2015
Great hotel, recommend

Spacious, easy to access, surrounding amenities
8,3
Comfortable, nice, allowed late checkoout, except did not managed to get the high high floor
Po W. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de julho de 2015
Failed to deliver promise, worse than 4*

Clean, tidy,
4,3
1) I knew I would check in very late with my girlfriend, About mid night so I made a phone call to the hotel in the afternoon (About noon) requesting for a king size bed reserved. The reception (Whoever answered the call) promised me A room with one Big bed would be reserved and informing me that they have already charged my credit card and even if I no-show, the would still charge me for the room. but when i arrived the hotel, the lobby receptionist told me no room had been reserved and could only give me 2 single bed. 2) it was very late and i had no choice, so i took the room and request for 0800am morning call, but they failed to make the wake up call, causing me to be late for my appointment. 3) then they changed me to a room with king size bed, but with damaged air conditioner at 10oC, and didnt offer us another room. the following day when i caught minor flu with cough, so i need rest, but the cleaner repeatedly wake me up knocking asking to tidy the room, even when i have the do not disturb sign and told them to tidy after 4 pm. 4) then the next day, fire alarm woke me up at 6am. 5) when i went out for food at 1050am, come back at 1153am and discovered my key couldnt open tge door, i went down to the receiption to get someone to open the door, i was told to queue after 50 people at the check out desk.
Wai K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 24 de julho de 2015
Bad

No
2
Xiaodong L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de julho de 2015
Spacial, clean and value for money

Location, room size, value for money
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. Unbelievable spacial room for only USD70+ price tag, the facility is new and clean. Close to MTR (300 meters away), 20 mins train ride to downtown. The hotel is linked to a shopping mall, very convenient. They provide free WIFI at lobby, but not in the room. You can buy a HK$ 48 prepaid SIM card from any 7-11 stores, one is very close to the hotel. CSL Local Prepaid SIM Card http://www.hkcsl.com/en/csl-Local-Prepaid-SIM-Card/
Herry L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2015
staff was too arrogant maybe they r too busy

swim pool
4,7
Wifi sucks, room was only ok
Gurpreet S. Viagem de Negócios India, 23 de julho de 2015
Stay at LNina

1. The access from the airport. 2. The Barbour sides views - excellent. 3. Easy access to local shopping & public transportation.
7,7
Overall - Comfortable, peaceful with excellent harbour side views. 1. Check in was fast & efficient, 2. Room clean on arrival & with standard amenities, mini bar was not stocked, inspire of a charged card, 3. The room interiors are average in the use & design of materials, not enough & adequately situated electrical sockets, had to plug out table lamps to use sockets, resulting in inadequate lighting, 4. Housekeeping done daily, 5. Room service on time, though menu & choice is limited, 6. Breakfast buffet standard, Chinese restaurant quite good, 7. Ceiling over the large conference dining table was dripping water with large scale seepage coming thru, but surprising for a 5 star hotel, 8. Swimming pools - outdoor, large, good views, 9. Lifts are average, during the stay some were not optimally functional, 10. The lobby was most very active, but efficiently being handled, 11. Good access to local shopping city walk area, 12. The checkout was efficiently handled, 13. Airport transportation easily available.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VistaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - EntradaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VistaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VistaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VistaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepçãoL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - QuartosL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07