Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilidades La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilidades La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilidades La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilidades La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Casa de Banho La Anclar Hometel Davao - Recepção La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
89 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (89)
Seleccionar por:
Paul D. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de agosto de 2015
Miserable poorly run hotel
3
1st room bed broken and chair broken, insisted i booked a single room when Agoda receipt was for a double delux... changed room, TV didn't work all electric sockets were broken and not fixed.. Changed to a 3td room, again sockets broken and dangerous, this could so easy be fixed, water was constantly off so no shower had to use a bucket, room was infested with ants have pictures to prove it, room poorly serviced, no toilet paper. Breakfast room too small for number of quests and not enough food, if not first in plates empty had to wait 20 mins for food to come in drips and drabs, WIFI constantly off ... Ive traveled the world for 30 years this is by far the worst run hotel Ive even seen.. a little attention could fix all the problems but the owner just dosen't care, take your money and goodbye ... Avoid, sleeping on the street not much worse ..
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de julho de 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Denunciar este comentário
Ilyn M. Grupos Philippines, 17 de julho de 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Denunciar este comentário
John A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de maio de 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Denunciar este comentário
Paul M. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Denunciar este comentário
Em K. Grupos Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Denunciar este comentário
Mark G. Casal Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Clive B. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de janeiro de 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Takuya N. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 20 de outubro de 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Denunciar este comentário
Betty L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de junho de 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - QuartosLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - QuartosLa Anclar Hometel Davao - QuartosLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilidadesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilidadesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilidadesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilidadesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Casa de BanhoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RecepçãoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - QuartosLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - QuartosLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03