Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilidades La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilidades La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilidades La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilidades La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Casa de Banho La Anclar Hometel Davao - Recepção
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos La Anclar Hometel Davao - Recepção La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
86 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (86)
Seleccionar por:
John A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de maio de 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Paul M. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Em K. Grupos Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Casal Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de janeiro de 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 20 de outubro de 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de junho de 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Casal Philippines, 17 de abril de 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de março de 2013
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Casal Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2013
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - QuartosLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - QuartosLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - QuartosLa Anclar Hometel Davao - QuartosLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilidadesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilidadesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilidadesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilidadesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Casa de BanhoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RecepçãoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - QuartosLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RecepçãoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior do HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05