Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Colon, Cebu City, Filipinas 6010 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Casa de Banho La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Casa de Banho La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recepção La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recepção La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos
Área Colon Número de quartos: 28

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
62 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (62)
Seleccionar por:
Bjorn R. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 26 de agosto de 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Denunciar este comentário
Jonelie D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de agosto de 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Denunciar este comentário
Gary N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de junho de 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8,7
Very nice, I would stay again
Denunciar este comentário
Gary N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 10 de junho de 2015
Business stay for my fiancee

Close to business, friendly, helpful
9,3
The stay was nice and the staff was helpful. Only issue was no elevator, had to walk up to 4th floor each time she went out
Denunciar este comentário
Paul R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 2 de março de 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Annabelle B. Casal Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Denunciar este comentário
Leong K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Denunciar este comentário
Leong K. Casal Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul S. Casal United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Sivaranjani S. Grupos Singapore, 30 de junho de 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu CityLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - RecepçãoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - RecepçãoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08