ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6010 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Casa de Banho La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Casa de Banho La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Casa de Banho La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recepção La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recepção
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 50 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (50)
Seleccionar por:
Paul S. Casal United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Sivaranjani S. Grupos Singapore, 30 de junho de 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Casal Poland, 8 de março de 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Casal Croatia, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8,3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Tim C. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 25 de dezembro de 2013
Interesting location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is in the old city. If you want to be close to street food, walking distance to the markets and away from a sanitised tourist experience then this is for you. Small rooms and the front door opens onto the old town cebu experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were there on Christmas eve and the fireworks were deafening as all the families had parties in the streets around the hotel. Good fun!
Febe G. Casal Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2013
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6,7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. Casal Australia, 16 de outubro de 2013
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7,3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu CityLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - RecepçãoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - RecepçãoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - QuartosLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08