Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Praia La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 40

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
190 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
5,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (190)
Seleccionar por:
Kook N. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 21 de agosto de 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Denunciar este comentário
Allexis D. Grupos Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
John C. Família com crianças mais velhas Ireland, 7 de junho de 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad Z. Viajante solitário Bangladesh, 31 de maio de 2015
location

location
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ryan M. Viajante solitário Canada, 4 de maio de 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hiroyuki N. Casal Japan, 4 de maio de 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
nice place

The staff were very accommodating. The location of the pool is very nice because you won't feel the head the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. nice place for a family vacation
7,7
I was very happy because we were upgraded to a suite room, quite a big room with sala, dining table and a kitchen sink. plus they sent an extra bed. The pool is very child friendly. It has also a very good location because you can't feel the heat of the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng S. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de novembro de 2014
Transport is an issue

value for money, friendly staff, location
7
I have been staying at this hotel many times. And I have commented on the transportation issue many times. It used to be that we jave to pay 50 pesos extra to call a cab to the hotel, because the hotel is far away from the main roads. Starting in November, the surcharge increases to 100 pesos. To put things in perspective, the costs of the meter charge from the hotel to the biggest mall on Mactan Island is about 130 pesos, whereas from the Hotel to Ayala Mall in Cebu is less than 300 pesos. The 100 pesos surcharge is really outrageous. But guests have no alternatives! There is no shuttle bus (which I have literally advocated for years) or any form of transport. Plus the taxis are not always available. I had to wait more than 1/2 hours on Saturday night. So plan your activities with that in mind. Again I ask the management to consider orgainizing a shuttle service, even for a charge. Otherwise I need really seriously think about the alternatives.
Denunciar este comentário
Chee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Winniefred B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

La Mirada Hotel Mactan IslandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - PraiaLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03