Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 199 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
5,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (199)
Ordenar por:
Donald U. Casal Canada, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Yoohan S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9,7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Kook N. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 21 de agosto de 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Denunciar este comentário
Riccardo G. Casal Italy, 18 de agosto de 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7,7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Allexis D. Grupos Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Neil A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2015
La Mirada Hotel
2,7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Denunciar este comentário
John C. Família com crianças mais velhas Ireland, 7 de junho de 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad Z. Viajante solitário Bangladesh, 31 de maio de 2015
location

location
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ryan M. Viajante solitário Canada, 4 de maio de 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hiroyuki N. Casal Japan, 4 de maio de 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
La Mirada Hotel Mactan IslandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - PraiaLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02